You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎬 Steemy - EP. 24: Smart Media Tokens - Animated Video Overview

in #video7 years ago

Watching the video at the moment , notifies me always for your cooling videos , am a great fan of you , already , will have to put you in the auto upvote list :) You Rock blue steemy guy :) Followed you and sent something to randowhale lolz let see so far no upvote from the bot :) anyhow , going to up vote and resteem this fascinating video as usual. Happy weekend!

Sort:  

That is awesome, thank you so much! Steemy approves :)

globetrottergcc.png

You are always welcome to drop me another comment here. I reward engagement!

You are most welcome! Between my posts still pending to be posted in the Face group I joined with you :) Let it go dear Steemy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54