things i use / eat instead of regular ol' products : cruelty free

in #vegan7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, my name is Julia and I'm 19 years old, about to turn 20. I just started on youtube and now here. This is actually pretty awesome and I'm loving it. I believe in connecting with people and that we can all work together to achieve something amazing.

I love veganism, animals, communication, reading, the sun, health, fruits, natural products, movies, spirituality, psychology, philosophy, so much more- I hope to connect with some of you.

I'll be posting more things on veganism (more on the plant based side), natural living/products, random vlogs, random stuff, and more random stuff. Subscribe/follow if you like and make sure to comment so I can follow you guys back as well. Thanks!

These are some things that I use and eat instead of generic stuff cause these are more natural-ish / have less chemicals and work better for me.

Check my video out:

The music is:
axian: in the sun


Great stuff, everyone should go check them out as well!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community, Julia! You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Welcome to Steemit @jastraldrops :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to steemit Julia I'm also new to steemit, it seems like a great platform with wonderful people, let's support each other I just followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71