Gardasil-induced Guillan-Barre Syndrome (GBS) nearly kills Ashlie Snyder -- HPV Vaccine almost Kills One MORE Girl (VaxXed Stories)

in #vaccines7 years ago

"I don't suffer from HPV. I suffer from Gardasil."

The Gardasil shot destroyed Ashlie's future as a professional dancer. In fact, she barely held onto life.

Shawna tells of how something inside told her to cancel the appointment for her daughters, so she did.

Against her better judgement, she decided she should have listened to her doctor so booked it again.

(See my earlier article: Should We Listen to Our Intuition?)

The morning of the appointment, she called the doctors office to verify that there were no adverse side affects and that nothing would happen to her daughters.

Sadly, she was NOT informed of any risks like:

DEATH, Guillain-Barré Syndrome, Pancreatitis, Myalgia, Seizures,
Paralysis, Auto-Immune diseases, Encephalomyelitis, etc.

Nobody showed her the Vaccine Package Insert.

(See my article: Did Your Doctor Give You the Required Vaccine Packet Insert?)

Shawna Snyder, Big Bear City, California with her daughter, Ashlie, tell the VaxXed Nation Tour their heart-breaking account of how the Gardasil Vaccine caused Guillain-Barre and almost killed Ashlie.

Thinking of Getting the HPV Vaccine?
WARNING: Watch This Video First

     PLEASE, Please Watch This Youtube Video Below

Ashlie got one of the most severe cases of Guillain-Barré Syndrome that the hospital had ever seen and came very close to losing her life.

16 days after the shot, 12-yr-old Ashlie complained that her legs weren't working right. It felt like her legs had fallen asleep; a thousand little needles. The next morning she could no longer walk.

She was hospitalized and diagnosed with "Ascending Paralysis" also known as Guillain-Barré Syndrome. The greatest concern was that it could shut down her respiratory system.

They kept marking her legs, where the paralysis was going up, where she was losing feeling.

The best case scenario was that it hits her waste and goes back down, but sadly for Ashlie's the paralysis kept ascending.

Hospital staff brought in paperwork about Guillain-Barré Syndrome, and right there on the top is said that you can get it from #1) a vaccine #2) being sick or #3) eating uncooked chicken. Shawna immediately knew what is was as Ashlie had not been sick or eaten uncooked chicken.

Ashlie became unable to swallow. She stopped breathing and was resuscitated. She was put on a BiPAP machine for a day, but things kept getting worse so she had to be intubated. She became unable to speak.

(Ashlie in the hospital)

It has been a long, hard journey to bring some recovery to Ashlie. Listen to the video above for the full story.

Vaccinations come with big risks. And the Gardasil vaccine for the HPV virus is absolutely one of the worst.

Death is a side-effect of vaccines. I have done extensive research to weigh pros and cons of vaccination, and it is not worth it to assault the immune system with vaccines in an effort to prevent illness.

Here are some earlier stories of HPV/Gardasil vaccines and the damage they have done.

HPV Vaccine Paralyzes Athletic 13-yr-old Colton of Utah
Gardasil Vaccine Causes Girl to Self-Harm and Become Severely Ill
LEAD Nano-Particles in Gardasil & Cervarix HPV Vaccines: Does this help explain the great # of injuries?

For More Vaccine Injury Stories, Visit My Blog And Follow Me: @canadian-coconut

Please Comment Below and Let's Have a Productive Conversation!

I know that this is a very controversial topic ...
but if you care about children as much as I care about children...
surely we can all be civil and help each other discover the best way forward for all our children and future generations.
Sort:  

I'm super troubled by all this and more, happy to be 1 of your newest followers.
when I approached this subject & my first grandchild Boom !, they were better informed (brainwashed) but wanting to do the right (common and carefree thing) than I was prepared to handle. Not wanting to be shut out (shut up) ?
I'm following to find maybe (my last and final stand) after all no one could have told me how to raise my children (period)
for the moment I'm content knowing they are on the same page, and I didn't start a nightmare (strong separation of ideas among them).
But .....
Nuff said for now, I'm watching and reading....

My Signature Post ---> Potential Followers Please Click HERE to get started

Thanks for following me and for your comment.
Yes, there is a LOT to learn on the subject of vaccines.
Feel free to look through older posts,
or if you have a specific question, I may be able to refer you to a post where I discussed it.

All the best,

You have done such great work, I am so glad we found each other many many months ago and I am most pleased to know you are a gatekeeper of truth with such a good heart.

Thanks for your hard work my friend. I have seen some pretty nasty stuff on here from people on Steemit on the other side of the camp on this issue.

Stay the course.

I had to come over and check out your page...and as it turns out I am the mother of two children-one unvaccinated (unfortunately I wasn't aware of the dangers with my first child) and both unschooled :) So hello kindred spirit! I am definitely adding you to my list now :)

Wow! Nice to meet you. There aren't too many unschoolers out there and also aware of vaccine dangers.
HELLO Back to you! I have followed you as well.

No, there definitely aren't! It's always such a pleasure to run into someone who understands :) It's been a rough road for me, my entire family is in the medical fields-Rn's, nurse practitioners, etc. and they believe strongly in 'traditional schooling' on top of that. They've accepted my stance for the most part, though they like to blame my husband for it as if I don't have my own mind! The one thing that has helped tremendously is how brilliant (sorry, bragging a bit here) my children are at thirteen and sixteen, and also the fact that my son is never, ever sick. He has the immune system of super man! He not only has not been vaccinated, but he also has never been subjected to antibiotics. And the both of them are constantly hitting me with concepts that floor me, critical thinking is second nature to them and I am really proud of my husband and my choices I have to say ;)
It's awesome that you are educating people with articles like this one. I admit I tend to stick to fiction and more recently photographs and articles about the place I live without giving much about what I believe.
I did put through a short story series called "The Playground" that touches on these subjects, and I plan to start that up again in the summer :)

Thanks again and it's nice to learn more about you.
It's nice to have bright children, isn't it.
My son probably would have struggled in school given that he is very right-brained and the school system is so left-brained.
But since he has had time to pursue what he wants, it is AMAZING the depth of his knowledge on things like electricity, building and computers. When he was only 9-yrs-old an electrician told us that he knew things they don't learn until trades school. Also that year, my husband showed his boss a video of my son running the mini-excavator that we brought home to clean up our yard, and the boss (of an excavation company) said that our son operated it better than many of the operators that he has hired. ha ha
It's nice to hear remarks like that.
He may not have all the book knowledge, but he will be highly employable, or run a successful business of his own.

That's fantastic about your son! It doesn't surprise me, but at the same time it is so nice to hear another individual's success story. That would have absolutely been the case with my daughter, they probably would have tried to label her ADD or some such nonsense, since when she was young she struggled to retain information. But we came up with tricks to help and as she grew older she developed her own tricks. But your story is something to share with my mom, whose beeen known to say things such as "You're lucky you have such bright children". Meanwhile her granddaughter would have probably been placed in remedial classes, and that in combination with her very sensitive nature would have made school, particular the awful tween years of junior high, a hellish experience for her.
Instead she is in the process of working out a business plan for her first ebay store, while my son is filling a notebook with a game he plans to program and build :)

It's truly sad all the poisons that they are injecting kids with. I believe that vaccines are the cause of autism. The big increase in autism rates certainly correlate with the increase in vaccinations. Who knows what I was injected with when I was in the military.

Thanks for letting me know about the article! I didn't see that one. I will check it out, although I'm a bit scared to know.

Sometimes we dont understand the government. Before when we talk about the armed forces of the nation, we thought that are this high in profile that should be respective well. But as the time passed by, we heard so many bad things about them, things that creates fears within us.

Awesome post I found a lot of information after reading your post.

Very terrible happened to the professional dancer Ashlie was exposed to Gardasil's disease. I just learned about this disease.

Thanks for all your research and support.!

Hi @ canadian-coconut. It's terrible what I'm reading! I had heard about the danger of vaccines but not so clear. Call the nurse of the hospital where I work and here the Gardasil and Cervarix vaccinations are placed (will it be harmful?). Do not inform parents about the risk !!!! I begin to spread and tomorrow I will ask the Director.
This is scary!
Greetings from the Andes.

Yes. Thanks for reading.
People are not given the opportunity for Informed Consent.
Vaccines are a drug, just like any other pharmaceutical. Every pharmaceutical/drug comes with a long list of possible adverse reactions.
And certain vaccines, like Gardasil, are extra dangerous and not needed at all.

such a great important post, great to see you here still educating people away from the propaganda Linda

Thanks @elissahawke
It's nice to see you back on Steemit again!

My daughter and I had a talk about this vaccine, she didn't believe me that the side-effects were horrible. Vaccination is like playing Russian roulette with your child's life. She did her research and now agrees with me, this vaccine is dangerous.

I'm glad that your daughter saw the light and did not get Gardasil.
Thanks for your comment reddust!

Awesome post! I came across a lot of this information when i was researching for some articles about DynCorp. It's horrible that these drugs are passed and then pushed on the population even when there are serious health concerns.

Thanks for all your research and support! Resteeming

Thank-you. Yes, it is disgusting that dangerous vaccines like this are being really pushed and even mandated on people, without giving them any idea of the risks involved.

Not absolutely on-topic, but did you see this paper?
http://www.rescuepost.com/files/mawson-et-al-2017-vax-unvax-jnl-translational-science.pdf
As I understand it, it's at rescuepost because it was deleted from its original posting.

Thanks. Yes, I did see that right before they deleted it all.
I had started to write a post about it, but then the info was gone as somebody seems to not want the truth out in public.

I found it on Youtube at Suspicious0bservers. He had the first link, and then the backup when the first was deleted. Does the link I posted work for you? It works from Morocco. Do you have a copy of the paper?

It seems that there are different stories here: firstly the results of the study; then that it was initially released on a mainstream site; and finally the active censorship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56