You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardasil-induced Guillan-Barre Syndrome (GBS) nearly kills Ashlie Snyder -- HPV Vaccine almost Kills One MORE Girl (VaxXed Stories)

in #vaccines7 years ago

It's truly sad all the poisons that they are injecting kids with. I believe that vaccines are the cause of autism. The big increase in autism rates certainly correlate with the increase in vaccinations. Who knows what I was injected with when I was in the military.

Sort:  

Thanks for letting me know about the article! I didn't see that one. I will check it out, although I'm a bit scared to know.

Sometimes we dont understand the government. Before when we talk about the armed forces of the nation, we thought that are this high in profile that should be respective well. But as the time passed by, we heard so many bad things about them, things that creates fears within us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51