You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardasil-induced Guillan-Barre Syndrome (GBS) nearly kills Ashlie Snyder -- HPV Vaccine almost Kills One MORE Girl (VaxXed Stories)

in #vaccines7 years ago

Hi @ canadian-coconut. It's terrible what I'm reading! I had heard about the danger of vaccines but not so clear. Call the nurse of the hospital where I work and here the Gardasil and Cervarix vaccinations are placed (will it be harmful?). Do not inform parents about the risk !!!! I begin to spread and tomorrow I will ask the Director.
This is scary!
Greetings from the Andes.

Sort:  

Yes. Thanks for reading.
People are not given the opportunity for Informed Consent.
Vaccines are a drug, just like any other pharmaceutical. Every pharmaceutical/drug comes with a long list of possible adverse reactions.
And certain vaccines, like Gardasil, are extra dangerous and not needed at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51