Upfundme day 6. Dizzy’s dental 1300$

in #upfundme6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! Hope everyone is having a great sunday. Tomorrow I will be sitting down with a dentist getting a full checkup to get a clearer and hopefully lower pricepoint for this #upfundme campaign, a big thank you to all my followers for making this possible.
A big thanks to @taskmanager for showing me the @upfundme community and I hope if anybody else needs to get something important to use #upfundme to create buzz for your cause!
Soon my teeth will be fixed because of steemit. That’s incredible. If you had told me last year I could fix all my problems by working hard online, i would have alot more money because I would have afopted earlier, but thats okay! Life is a journey and I’m here now!
Much love
EEF44FCE-8B3B-4BD8-B614-445C046272C2.jpeg
My beautiful Darwynn.
If you like this post or any of the other original works I curate. consider checking out my blog and hitting that follow button!
Or join me on my curation trail through @steemauto

Have something to offer work wise
Check out @steemgigs
If your new here drop by @minnowsupport for lots of useful help building a proper blog.
If you have tears you need to shed all tears have value over @teardrops
Want to help build up communities and platforms? Well join @platforms !
If you’re at risk of being a victim of the cps or are dealing with them or have something to share about their nefarious practices consider checking out @familyprotection

Waiting for a better steemit ui?
Consider supportingg @theuxyeti and his sugarsteem platform he’s working on!

Current account balance collected 8.4 sbd

Sort:  

Please remember, to get upfundme support you must have a clear goal and update it as it gets completed.

Im aware. Ive explained in my post that my goal has been changed as i’m waiting for an appointment to see if i can decreaee the currently 1300$ cost to fix my teeth. I’ll be doing a huge weekly recap of everything tomorrow where I can properly fill out all the blanks! Thanks though. Read the other upfundme’s ive posted this week to get a clearer view.slightly harder to pinpoint goals as the value of my coins continue to plummet and the exact cost of my surgery is not a static cost like a computer or some physical goal. Also Sundays are my busiest day of the week with family regularly. Today especially happy easter. But skipping a day doesnt work for a daily fundraiser right? My teeth arent going to fix themselves.

your weekly recap will be helpful, in future though it does not have to be an exact figure - you can always set a small sum and revise it - its mainly to help me with curation.

Ok awesome, well tomorrow I have lots of time finally to sit down and get some real work done, my day 7 post is important to me. So it will be as filled with as much information as I can muster.

@tipu upvote this post for 0.2

What Beautyful Photo, Bro. regards.

Thank you! Im stoked to have a photo of her when shes awake and alert like this. :)

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your upfundme crowdfunding project. Thank you for using #upfundme.


Important! - please read the upfundme rules here.


Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.


Check out another project from the creators of @upfundme, you can enter to win prizes from @prizeportal. Internet Money - Real Prizes.

This is great. The dentist you see may decide to give you a deal or do some work pro-bono. :fingers-crossed:

Either way, it's going to happen for you. This is awesome, Steem can change lives.

Darwynn is beautiful. Thanks for sharing her photo with us.

@dizzyjay You should forward your blog and upfund me campaign to the dentist' secretary and sudgest that you could "advertise" their great work. Get them to take before and after pictures To create a blog that could earn the cost of the treatment. Maybe you can convince them to accept your services in lieu of paying their fee. Just a thought.

Good idea. It's good to think out of the box in these situations. We have more than just money to offer for services. @dizzyjay

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dizzyjay27 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @dizzyjay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Upvoted + sending an upvote bot also.

Good Luck !

How Cool!

You got a 16.13% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @rentmoney!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86