Sort:  

Im aware. Ive explained in my post that my goal has been changed as i’m waiting for an appointment to see if i can decreaee the currently 1300$ cost to fix my teeth. I’ll be doing a huge weekly recap of everything tomorrow where I can properly fill out all the blanks! Thanks though. Read the other upfundme’s ive posted this week to get a clearer view.slightly harder to pinpoint goals as the value of my coins continue to plummet and the exact cost of my surgery is not a static cost like a computer or some physical goal. Also Sundays are my busiest day of the week with family regularly. Today especially happy easter. But skipping a day doesnt work for a daily fundraiser right? My teeth arent going to fix themselves.

your weekly recap will be helpful, in future though it does not have to be an exact figure - you can always set a small sum and revise it - its mainly to help me with curation.

Ok awesome, well tomorrow I have lots of time finally to sit down and get some real work done, my day 7 post is important to me. So it will be as filled with as much information as I can muster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65