ULOG # 11: I'm Feeling Much Better Now

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi!
How are you?

Hope you are fine. I got sick a couple of days ago. I had fever and headache. It seems simple, but it gives real pain. When I stood up, I felt everything was moving around my head. I could not eat. I tried to eat, I did not get any taste of food. Every food became tasteless.

Feeling much better.jpg

I'm happy that I'm feeling much better now, though I'm still coughing sometimes. Not only me, I see many people are going through this these days. The weather is changing. Our body has to suit in new weather.

I was wondering if I could know how my friends are going through this time. It is blessing that we are healthy. Be grateful for being healthy and fit. I made a post about. In case you did not read that post, you can read it now.
ULOG # 7: Be Grateful for Being Healthy

Many people have serious problems. The person who is sick might be only earning person in the family. If anything happens to him, the whole family comes to the street. He may be one person to others, but he can be only one person who means the world to his family.

I have a request. Please pray to Almighty for all people out there who are suffering from illness.

Thank you everyone for reading my post. If you like my post, please upvote and follow me @rezoanulvibes.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments bellow. I'd love to hear from you.

If it is a ULOG it can't really be empty because somewhere in the blankspace is "YOU".
-- @surpassinggoogle

You may also like
ULOG # 10: Expect The Unexpected
ULOG # 9: How Do You Feel When You Give Presentation?
ULOG # 8: Does Money Change People?

All picture taken by @rezoanulvibes

Comment | Upvote | Resteem

©2018 All Rights Reserved @rezoanulvibes


This post was made from https://ulogs.org


Sort:  

Hi @rezoanulvibes I just joined in #ulog whether in ulog can use images other than private photos

Of course by inserting the source image as you do..

Hi @ayuramona! I'm also new in #ulog. Please check out @teardrops comment bellow.

I'm glad you feel better. Try to eat as many fruits and vegetables to strengthen the immune system and drink tea with honey and lemon. Hugs

I drink tea with lemon, but I never try tea with honey. Thank you my dear friend for your suggestion, @allesia.

It tastes good and is an excellent remedy. Tea should not be too hot when you add honey (because it loses its properties).

Gotta try this! Honey itself acts like a medicine.

Take good care of yourself, and I hope your recovery keeps moving forward.

Note: I share these tips to make ulogs
check the point 6

Diapositiva1.PNG

Thanks @teardrops I love you ..

You are very kind, always willing to give us tip #uloggers, especially to us newly joined ulog.

I edited my post. I took a picture and added that in my post. Thank you so much @teardrops for the tips! Really appreciate that!

You have been selected for Sjennon Support of this week!

selected sjennon.png

You will receive an upvote from me on your posts (max. 2 per day) for the coming week! Click here to go to the announcement post.

Feel free to nominate your wonderful friends and who knows? Maybe they will benefit from Sjennon Support next week!

Glad to know that! Thank you @sjennon for your support to minnows.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.80% upvote!
I was summoned by @rezoanulvibes. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00