Ulog: This is the Place I wish to Grow Old with my Loved Ones

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I bumped into an amazing photo of a stunning scenery while browsing my FB wall and it was really beautiful. This is the place that I like to grow old in the rest of my life with my love ones . It was just really beautiful place and I hope one day I will be there as tourist.

30742202_428712200915800_2037696119181410304_n.jpg
Photo Source

30725729_428712224249131_4151224116516487168_n.jpg
Photo Source

30742741_428712244249129_7259290458830929920_n.jpg
Photo Source

This is Switzerland, it seems paradise for me and I do hope the locals there know how lucky they are of having a place like these. Due to my curiosity, I opened youtube to look for some videos:


Video Source

Switzerland is a mountainous Central European country, home to numerous lakes, villages and the high peaks of the Alps. Its cities contain medieval quarters, with landmarks like capital Bern’s Zytglogge clock tower and Lucerne’s wooden chapel bridge. The country is also known for its ski resorts and hiking trails. Banking and finance are key industries, and Swiss watches and chocolate are world renowned.
Article Source


Footer.gif


Sort:  

Beautiful looking this photography, i appreciate your traveling.... thanks for sharing my friend.

Its awesome place to grow old 😍

Thanks a lot for my post visiting.....

Hermoso lugar inspira paz y tranquilidad muy adecuado para pasar esos días, saludos muy buena decisión....

Gracas hirmano 😊

Hola soy mujer,estamos a la orden te invito a que me visites en mi blog para que conozca más de mí y del país donde vivo

Hello, I am a woman, we are at your service, I invite you to visit me on my blog so that you can learn more about me and the country where I live.

What country you from sister?

Hola @elizahfhaye ,un placer conocerte, soy de Venezuela ,y vivo en el oriente del país en una ciudad llamada Cantaura,que queda en el estado Anzoátegui,aquí es una zona tropical,te invito a mi blog para que puedas desearme feliz cumpleaños

Hello @elizahfhaye, a pleasure to meet you, I am from Venezuela, and I live in the east of the country in a city called Cantaura, which is in the Anzoátegui state, here is a tropical zone, I invite you to my blog so you can wish me happy birthday

Amazing Place. Any one would love to spend time in this beautiful place. Switzerland is a very very beautiful country. Thanks for sharing such a nice pics @elizahfhaye

It is really amazing place and how I wish Im there, lol

this place is awesome seems look like swetzerland

it is really Switzerland

yes you are right

You got a 25.26% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @elizahfhaye!

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Due to my curiousity, I open youtube to look for some videos:.
It should be curiosity instead of curiousity.

thanks, thats great!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

most beatifull place .. i wish i will be there one day

wow such a lovely place, definitely better than most of the places I have seen today haha. This is also the kind of place that I would love to grow old with people that I love and cherish the most! Thanks for the kind posts ;)

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 13.42% upvote!
I was summoned by @elizahfhaye. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34