#ulog No.21 for @surpassinggoogle: Slowly But Surely She's Learning To Balance

in #ulog6 years ago

Dear #uloggers and #steemit friends! Hello! How was your day?

I'm on my 21th day of my #ulog of sir @surpassinggoogle. If you haven't read about #ulog yet, here it is https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/ulog-become-a-ulogger-today-reshaping-the-entire-internet-with-steemit

This is how my day went...

My eldest daughter Juliana showed me today how she's learning to balance with her roller blades. She's playing around in our small terrace. This is something which I wasn't able to experience when I was just a little girl and up to now. I lack courage and strength to try this. I'm also afraid of getting hurt when out-balanced. She had fallen not just once or twice before she was able to balance herself with the roller blades. I never heard her complain that she's hurt. She would just get up and then continue like nothing happened.

Watching her makes me realize that playing roller blades is like how you manage your life. You have to balance yourself to remain standing. If you stumble and fall, you just pause for awhile and then you get up...and will try to be very careful next time not to fall. :)

That's all for today..Hope you had a great day ka-#ulogs!

If you want to read my previous #ulogs here they are:
ulog 1 My 1st Entry For #ulog: My Day Was Not So Perfect
ulog 2 #ulog No. 2: I'm Feeling Lucky.. I Got Paid Double!
ulog 3 #ulog No.3: Feeling Unlucky But Happy That We Helped A Deaf Man!
ulog 4 #ulog No.4: Completing My Vacation Bucket List
ulog 5 #ulog No.5: Homesteading: Planted Bitter Gourd In The Pots
ulog 6 #ulog No.6: I'm Hesitant Of Seeking Help
ulog 7 #ulog No.7: My 1st Week In #ulog...Calls For A Celebration!
ulog 8 #ulog No.8: I Seek For Help For My Husband And Daughter's Luggage
ulog 9 #ulog No.9: I Finally Received Flowers On Mother's Day!
ulog 10 #ulog No.10: Enjoying My Gifts!
ulog 11 #ulog No.11: I Planted Garlic Indoor:)
ulog 12 #ulog No.12:The Healing Power Of Onion For My Little Kulit
ulog 13 #ulog No.13: Feeling Sick And Feeling Stressed
ulog 14 #ulog No.14: I Fell In Love In #ulog So Fast And Easy As Counting 1, 2, 3
ulog 15 #ulog No.15: Lucky Inday...Prinsesa Ang Peg!
ulog 16 #ulog No.16: My Plants Are Now Growing!
ulog 17 #ulog No.17: Monday Is Clean Up Day!
ulog 18 #ulog No.18: I Got Pasalubong From The Philippines!
ulog 19 #ulog No.19: I had An Invitation From My Friend
ulog 20 #ulog No.20: @akoaypilipina Is Blessed, Thankful, And Grateful

Have a blessed day!
@akoaypilipina
May 25, 2018
09:20 am

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group #Steemitdiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @bobbylee @geetharao, @stephenkendal, and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

31947237_1885140124892703_6524815806713298944_n.jpg

received_1803336496406400.jpeg

AKOAYPILIPINA.gif

Sort:  

that's true when you fall just get back up

Galing ni juliana. Di na kasi natin kaya yan sis kasi lagot ang buto2 natin,hehe. Pero kung sa buhay naman natin, we need to stand up and be strong when we fall.

nice one Juliana... keep it up.

Good luck! Just be careful :) Ang tagal ko na hindi nag ganyan haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51