#ulog No.13 for @surpassinggoogle: Feeling Sick And Feeling Stressed

in #ulog6 years ago

Dear #uloggers and steemit friends! Hello! How was your day?

I'm on the 13th day of my #ulog of sir @surpassinggoogle. If you haven't read about #ulog yet, here it is https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/ulog-become-a-ulogger-today-reshaping-the-entire-internet-with-steemit

This is how my day went...

I woke up today with a sore throat. It really hurts when I swallow. So I tried another home remedy by gargling warm water with salt and ACV(apple cider vinegar). And then I prepared ginger tea with honey hoping that the pain will relieve soon. I am really feeling sick today plus the stress that my mother gave me when we had a chat. (It's something personal so I better not write it in my ulog):( I kept on thinking about it. I don't think I can be productive today as much as I want to.
I hope I'll be fine soon...
32627653_122178911987311_4238021552982982656_n.jpg

That's all for today!

If you want to read my previous #ulogs here they are:
ulog 1 My 1st Entry For #ulog: My Day Was Not So Perfect
ulog 2 #ulog No. 2: I'm Feeling Lucky.. I Got Paid Double!
ulog 3 #ulog No.3: Feeling Unlucky But Happy That We Helped A Deaf Man!
ulog 4 #ulog No.4: Completing My Vacation Bucket List
ulog 5 #ulog No.5: Homesteading: Planted Bitter Gourd In The Pots
ulog 6 #ulog No.6: I'm Hesitant Of Seeking Help
ulog 7 #ulog No.7: My 1st Week In #ulog...Calls For A Celebration!
ulog 8 #ulog No.8: I Seek For Help For My Husband And Daughter's Luggage
ulog 9 #ulog No.9: I Finally Received Flowers On Mother's Day!
ulog 10 #ulog No.10: Enjoying My Gifts!
ulog 11 #ulog No.11: I Planted Garlic Indoor:)
ulog 12 [#ulog No.12:https://steemit.com/ulog/@akoaypilipina/ulog-no-12-for-surpassinggoogle-the-healing-power-of-onion)

Have a blessed day!
@akoaypilipina
May 17, 2018
6:48 am

I thank @iwrite and @purpledaisy57 for mentoring me.
Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group #Steemitdiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @bobbylee @geetharao, @stephenkendal, and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

31947237_1885140124892703_6524815806713298944_n.jpg

received_1803336496406400.jpeg

AKOAYPILIPINA.gif

Sort:  

I'm fine I hope you will be also fine .

I drink ACV almost every morning with honey been 2 yrs now

That's good mam! I think i'll make it a morning habit also..

Try my way... I drink lime juice for my cold and sore throat without any other medicine. It really helpful

thanks @alzamna.. i have to try that:)

Hope ok ka na sis. Get well soon.

better na sis.. thank you:)

My prayers will be with you, sis. :) I hope you feel better soon. :)

Thanks sis! medyo ok na rin ako:)

Yaaay!!! I'm so happy to hear that sis. :) :) Ako naman ngayon ang hindi. heart problems. Pero medyo okay na din. HAHA :D

Get well soon sis! Just sit back and relax...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46