#ulog No.14 for @surpassinggoogle: I fell In Love In #ulog So Fast And Easy As Counting 1, 2, 3!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Dear #uloggers and steemit friends! Hello! How was your day?

I'm on the 14th day of my #ulog of sir @surpassinggoogle. If you haven't read about #ulog yet, here it is https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/ulog-become-a-ulogger-today-reshaping-the-entire-internet-with-steemit

This is how my day went...

This is actually my 14th day of #ulogging. Yes, 14 days for 14 #ulogs everyday! Isn't it great? Since the day that @sunnylife told me about @surpassinggoogle's #ulog I didn't hesitate to write. It was on May 14 when I wrote about my very first #ulog and since then I wrote everything about me, my family, my hobbies, what I did, where I went...and about my day.

32783349_122930535245482_3926562013714579456_n.jpg
My personalized @steemitdiversify SD family and #ulog footer courtesy of @iwrite.

Why #ulog?

"Because in #ulog "YOU" are a celebrity, we are your fans.", as @surpassinggogle said. Yes, it is true. When I write my #ulog I am writing about myself. It centers on me. I shine because I am a celebrity, I am a star in my #ulog!:)

I fell in love in #ulog so fast and easy as counting 1, 2, 3!

There are times when I hardly think of something to write. It is just like my head is empty. There's just no interesting topic to talk to. Sometimes, I worry about my writings. If it is boring or what, I sometimes worry about my grammar too, lol!

But since in #ulog is about me, I have something to write every day. Just thinking about what I did today, and how my day went it's easier to write because it's about me. The best thing is flaws are allowed so I didn't really worry writing my #ulogs.

#ulog serves as my diary for the past 13 days and I will continue writing no matter how boring or happy my day is, no matter how well or sick I am(I have flu and my head is bursting in pain while writing my 14th #ulog.) as long as I can still write, I will write my #ulog...

#ulog is all about me ...It is about my life ...I love #ulog!

(Thank you sir Terry @surpassinggoole, you may not know it but you opened a lot of doors for us!)

That's all for today!

If you want to read my previous #ulogs here they are:
ulog 1 My 1st Entry For #ulog: My Day Was Not So Perfect
ulog 2 #ulog No. 2: I'm Feeling Lucky.. I Got Paid Double!
ulog 3 #ulog No.3: Feeling Unlucky But Happy That We Helped A Deaf Man!
ulog 4 #ulog No.4: Completing My Vacation Bucket List
ulog 5 #ulog No.5: Homesteading: Planted Bitter Gourd In The Pots
ulog 6 #ulog No.6: I'm Hesitant Of Seeking Help
ulog 7 #ulog No.7: My 1st Week In #ulog...Calls For A Celebration!
ulog 8 #ulog No.8: I Seek For Help For My Husband And Daughter's Luggage
ulog 9 #ulog No.9: I Finally Received Flowers On Mother's Day!
ulog 10 #ulog No.10: Enjoying My Gifts!
ulog 11 #ulog No.11: I Planted Garlic Indoor:)
ulog 12 #ulog No.12:The Healing Power Of Onion For My Little Kulit
ulog 13 #ulog No.13: Feeling Sick And Feeling Stressed

Have a blessed day!
@akoaypilipina
May 18, 2018
9:56 am

I thank @iwrite and @purpledaisy57 for mentoring me.
Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group #Steemitdiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @bobbylee @geetharao, @stephenkendal, and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

31947237_1885140124892703_6524815806713298944_n.jpg

received_1803336496406400.jpeg

AKOAYPILIPINA.gif

Sort:  

yup I like that I get to vent out everything hahah

I love #ulog too. Sabay sabay tayong mag ulogan,hehe.

Ang galing ng Ulog. Sorry kay Teardrops at Untalented - No offense to SG our mentor.

It's a good thing we have ULOG now! Flaws are allowed! Lol!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You got a 1.50% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @akoaypilipina!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

4am dn ano nakatulog sis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45