RuPaul's Drag (TOTS) Race

in #truth6 years ago

IMG_3210.JPG

Hey Steemites. So I know I've covered a lot of LGBT stuff lately and was with the full intention to move on to other issues for a while. However, when it comes to small kids taking part in adult activities (such as drag), I just have to add my thoughts.



Why would your kid be watching a film like this? This doesn't sound like a very toddler appropriate film to me. What did the mom expect her toddler was going to think about it?



Hey, kids are curious, so little tommy is going to try on little Sally's shoes and vice versa. But, when it gets to be an obsession, maybe you'd think for a moment, that perhaps it has something to do with the toxic (Zionist) programming, you're exposing your child to?




I feel like this mother was just clueless here. She doesn't seem to get that cars don't equal male (even though predominantly males love cars). This boy has no male role model, no male to play cars with. You can't just put a car in front of him and expect a man will grow. Leo is seeking to emulate what's in his environment, his mother, Gemma, the (Zionist) TV programming he's exposed to. Speaking of Zionist programming, the next screen shot is the kicker. The nail in the proverbial coffin, where the dots connect and we start to see a pattern.


RuPual's drag race. If I had a steem dollar for every time I read about a child drag queen, who's influence was having Rupaul's drag race playing TV babysitter for them. Well I'd have a 3 SBD for 3 right now.


I discovered this 'coincidence' while working on my previous post

"Drag Tots" Welcome to your New World Programming


A disturbing cartoon,voice acted by RuPaul and some of the participants from his drag race show. The show is about "baby drag queens", who dress and talk like whores. It speaks to the reality of today's situation. We are seeing more child drags queens popping up, only to be foisted into the spotlight. This is to normalize it.



TBH I'm not sure that letting television 'boost' ( or rather teach) your kid's behaviour, was the 'right choice'. I mean the kid has no male influence (as far as I can tell) except for a TV show about men who dress in drag in an extreme display of degenerate narcissism. What is the boy to think?



"Violet Vixen"? Wow, so just accepting your kid "likes to dress up wasn't enough, you have to also feed his growing narcissism. This is not healthy, not for any kid, drag or not. However Leo is not alone on this, there's little "Lactatia" and "Desmond the amazing" Instagram as well. Who also perform drag at adult clubs in front of grown men.


MONTREAL'S DRAG SUPERSTAR  LACTATIA

Okay, I'm sorry to break it to ya lady. But your boy ain't the first child to be put on stage, dressed up and sexualized in front of adults. Because, that's exactly what's happening. Why do you think that Leo and those other two kids all have the same backstory, they all watched (specifically mentioned) RuPaul's drag race? All three perform drag shows and have Instagram accounts with a fan base

Some people ask, well why do you care? Why do you obsess over this stuff? To that I say, for one thing, I don't obsess. I do however, pay attention to what's going on. When I see something suspect, I add my thoughts on it, or I'll share someone else's take on it. Secondly, I care because I see what's going here. Fact of the matter is, It's all an agenda to normalize, sexualize and glamorize the lives of confused or mentally ill children.

Here's an example: What do you think the point of this was? Drag shows are typically performed at night in adult clubs. What's the point of talking to kids about this at their age? The answer, to make dressing in drag appealing to kids.

Thanks for reading. I promise that I'm moving on for a good while. Lest something truly shocking should come my way.

Also be sure to check out my big exposé post on the LGBT agenda.


The LGBT Agenda: Pride&Population Control


Also an important Reminder: The LGBT community is unwittingly being used against to push an agenda. Don't blame the individuals in the community, don't bash those people. Only expose the media that pushes the agenda. Thank you.

Sort:  

Sorry I'm a bit late to comment on this one but I've been away for a few days. It's not rocket science is it .. children mimic what they see and if they're watching shit like drag tots obviously they're going to want to dress like their heroes .. just like I used to dress like Spiderman and Luke Skywalker, it didn't make me a Jedi and it doesn't make a child trans or a drag queen. I really don't care what consenting adults do or what brings them happiness, but this crosses a major line in the sand. This is also just the start, so hold firm my friend.

“In a time of deceit, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.” G. Orwell

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 7,500 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 200+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call Pt 8

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Congratulations @venomnymous! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60775.02
ETH 2656.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42