You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RuPaul's Drag (TOTS) Race

in #truth6 years ago (edited)

Sorry I'm a bit late to comment on this one but I've been away for a few days. It's not rocket science is it .. children mimic what they see and if they're watching shit like drag tots obviously they're going to want to dress like their heroes .. just like I used to dress like Spiderman and Luke Skywalker, it didn't make me a Jedi and it doesn't make a child trans or a drag queen. I really don't care what consenting adults do or what brings them happiness, but this crosses a major line in the sand. This is also just the start, so hold firm my friend.

“In a time of deceit, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.” G. Orwell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60693.83
ETH 2647.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48