The beerling's travels

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello people of the internet, my name in case you didn't already guess is thebeerling.

What is my story and what is my profile about....
I travel to new countries every year and I have seen and captured some amazing things, I thought I would share my pictures of these amazing places and say a bit about each place. The good things and the bad things and of course show some pictures of these places. I would just like to say before I start these are all my own photos taken by me and posted originally on Instagram.
And if you want to see the some of my pictures you can view them using this link:

https://www.instagram.com/thebeerling/

I will be doing my top 10 places in another post but for now I will show you one of my favourite holidays...
And I speak of Palma-de-mallorca in Spain.

IMG_20160701_234342.jpg

This is not a great quality image when enlarged but it gives an idea of what its like and why I still to this day love that place.

In this image, I am walking down a street in the old town of Palma and just remember being amazed by the beauty of the buildings. This one picture alone makes me want to go back!!
Palma is an amazing old city with some beautiful building and landscapes, one of the most recognisable building is the Palma cathedral. Now I am not religious or believe in anything but this place was stunning.

20150710_155338.jpg
This picture always brings back memories of my amazement. I would highly recommend a visit to this place just for the sear amazement of it.

This next picture was taken just around the corner from the main entrance, its just such a nice place to have lunch or even just sit for a while. IMG_20160701_234657.jpg
again no words to really describe it....but wow (again I know that the picture isn't great but it was a number of years ago)

I hope you have enjoyed this small taster into what my profile and stories are going to be about. I would love to hear your experiences in Palma.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @thebeerling I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @thebeerling :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit @thebeerling! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich! PS. Follow @enazwahsdarb for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Hey, thebeerling! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome aboard, THE Beerling! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60026.85
ETH 3332.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41