🇰🇷 DTUBE ADVENTURES IN KOREA! | MAKING MY WAY INTO KOREA (SO FAR) VLOG 35 [DTUBE EXCLUSIVE] 🇰🇷

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

hev 35 cover.jpg

V1 seperator.png

SOS BRIGADE

I'VE BEEN AWAY FROM KOREA FOR FIVE MONTHS!!

The flight to South Korea was probably the smoothest flight I ever encountered. The service on Singapore airlines was great and getting into Seoul and beyond was even smoother.

This is just a video showcasing my travels and what I experienced since being back.

I NOTICED A FEW THINGS HAVE CHANGED!!

V1 seperator.png

WHAT IS MY PURPOSE IN SOUTH KOREA?!

To showcase how amazing the country is! I'm also here to meet up with Steemit users, share Steemit with my YouTuber friends here, and just enjoy my life!

Actually, there's way more to this trip than meets the eye but that remains to be seen in the future!

QOTD: What would you like me to showcase in South Korea?

V1 seperator.png

Follow the @dtubedaily Discord: discord.gg/qRthytG

FOLLOW ME ON MY STEEMIT JOURNEY SO FAR

VLOG 33: ROAD TO SOUTH KOREA!

VLOG 32:THANK YOU DTUBE!

VLOG 31:31 DAYS ON DTUBE!

VLOG 30: FORMING GOOD HABITS!

VLOG 29: PAIN IS PART OF THE PROCESS!!

Family, thanks for watching and be sure to...

UPVOTE AND...

RESTEEM IT


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

yo boi!!!!!!!!!!

I've always wanted to go there! I'm so jelly :(

Korea's a wonderful place! You'll go one day!

Them quiet airplane whispers haha.

Great stuff, man!

Yeah, I didn't want to go around and make a whole bunch of noise. I had to ride with noisy kids so it was expected.

I would've been one of those noisy kids.

You son of a biscuit eater. Next, you'll be kicking my seat too!

Awesome You had a good flight... Best luck now that You are there :D go get them :P

@shaunosite, i'm digging the vibes here man. Looking forward to following your Korean adventures! What brings you there?

I used to be a teacher here. I then found out how much opportunity there is in this country! So far, things are working in my favor! Thanks for coming by!

Very cool man. I have never been, looks like I'll need to add it to the bucket list. Happy journeys my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64