My travel to the Black Sea on the South of Ukraine. We came to the sea, but to get to the shore, we have to go on the ship through the estuary. Part 7.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

 Hello dear! Today I continue the story of my journey in real Ukraine! You will learn more about my country! Start reading in parts 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6.

Here we finally got to the Ukrainian Black Sea in the city Serhiiivka. But to get to the shore of the sea, we must move on the ship through the estuary.

At first, we went to the Moldovan Cuisine restaurant to eat cheesecake and coffee. Later I'll tell you more about this place.

My Darynka fell in love with the cats around!

And there was also a pool where a beautiful turtle lived.

Here we came to the mooring, from where we will go to the shore of the sea.


We see an amazing structure on the shore, on which the pirate flag! What it is?

 

Do you like to travel with me?   Read about what interesting events happened to us here:

Arrival at Belgorod-Dnestrovsky Station. Part 1. 

Pizza for girls and borscht for dad!  Part 2.  

The walk in an ancient fortress! Part 3.

Legend of the "Virgin" Tower! Part 4.

 A city recognized by UNESCO as  oldest ...  Part 5. 

 Legend of The long-lived house.  Part 6. 

 Thank you for your time!   Follow me, I will continue the story ...


Sort:  

so great place @olga.maslievich! I want to visit Ukraine! I travel to different countries because of my business and one of those in my Bucket list is Ukraine!!!! :D

Check also my blog and videos for daily motivations, advises, and tips, on Life and Business!!! :D

Thanks again! I enjoy the pictures and the content! :D

Refreshing photography @olga.maslievich. You made my day. thank you

Very nice post my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70