My holiday near Black sea in the South of Ukraine. Pizza for girls and borscht for dad! Football Championship:) Part 2.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends! I continue the story of my trip to the sea. Start you can read here.

After we got to Belgorod-Dnestrovsky, we found a decent cafe where we could rest, charge our mobile devices and eat. My husband on a trip loves to eat red Ukrainian borsch. But my daughters prefer pizza. Prices were average here. Borsch costs $ 1, big pizza is $ 4.

Here is an interesting game - table football!

This was a good place where Dad - a football player with enthusiasm played table football with his daughters and they all rejoiced as in real football, scoring goals one to another! Of course the dad won :)


Victoria is resting and satisfied!


 Later we went to the famous old fortress.

Thank you for your time!   Follow me, I will continue the story ...

Sort:  

delicious food 😊

I want this food :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60