My holiday near Black sea in the South of Ukraine. Arrival at Belgorod-Dnestrovsky Station. Coffee and normal toilet :) Part 1.

in #travel7 years ago

Hello dear friends! I want to tell you about my wonderful trip in real Ukraine, where I spent 15 days. I hope you will be interested in the little details that you should know when going on a trip to an unfamiliar country.  Here we came to the little town Belgorod-Dnestrovsky of Odessa region, which is an intermediate station on our road to the sea. 

 About how we got here from Lviv, you can look in the fascinating post of my daughter Victoria  A trip for not rich people. Extreme and adrenaline  from  @bugavi ! 

These are my children after the night on the train when they were asleep sitting in a chair. Because we could not buy coupe tickets to sleep at night! You see Vika sad and tired. but Daryna was having fun! She met a wandering dog. She really loves animals!



People are positive and active here! Here's a woman confidently arrived on a moped.

Belgorod-Dnestrovsky has a very rich history! It was founded in the 4th century BC. The city is located on the Dniester estuary in 18 km from the Black Sea and 81 km from Odessa. In 1999 Bilhorod-Dnistrovsky solemnly celebrated the 2500th anniversary. The city was recognized by UNESCO as one of the oldest in the world.

 It is interesting to take a walk on its ancient streets and feel the spirit of past centuries! Here on the streets are selling a real Bessarabian kvass, which reminds me of my childhood.

Looking around the neighborhood, I finally found a good cafe, where they make good  coffee and have a decent toilet! After the train it's very important :) 

Have you ever been to Ukraine?

What do you know about Ukraine?

Do you like to travel with me?

Thank you for your time!   Follow me, I will continue the story ...



Sort:  

Thank you, I'm glad you are interested!

Nice post..great holiday..

Thank you, I'm glad you are interested!

You are welcome

Beautiful post, the coffee looks great!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60