I travel the world Part 102: Sheraton Berlin (Executive suite)

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

 

My second stay at the Sheraton...

This is my second stay within 6 weeks and the Hotel already had pre-upgrade me to a fantastic Executive Suite this time. Last time I wrote about the nice Panorama Suite but this Suite is much nicer having separate rooms. 

The Bedroom

The Living room

Bathroom

Got really lucky this time. The suite is comfortable and I like the two seperate rooms. I don't like suites with only one room. The Sheraton offers free Breakfast in the Lounge. They have a newly renovated Lounge which is only 8month old. You get breakfast and snacks over the day. Drinks are free and all you can drink. 

This is one nice Hotel in Berlin, it is not expensive and many football clubs use this hotel. For example FC Cologne....

Which Sheraton is your favorite?

I am blogging about the following topics :

  • I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
  • Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
  • Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
  • SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
  • Steemperlen (German Version)
  • SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
  • COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
  • Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
  • Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
  • HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
  • FARM (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6)I travel the world Part 99: La Baguetteria
Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

beautiful pictures, congratulations on your choice of travel. Here in Argentina we have a Sheraton Hotel is the most luxurious and most important of Buenos Aires. thanks for another wonderful post

Buenos Aires is one of my favourite places in the world!

I will consider staying at the sheraton when i travel to BA

I also want to travel there. Maybe steemit makes it possible :)

yeah, keep pushing out posts, one day you will hit one homerun post than you can travel to berlin with that money ;)

Sounds like a great plan, than I will steem about it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82