Food: I live in the country and that food..

in #food-trail7 years ago (edited)

Food. I live in the countryside, in Estonia. So much has to do this yourself. I self-grow vegetables, fruits and herbs.

It made from a deer meat and added cheese. The smell is very good!

Smoked_sausage.jpg

I made a good sandwich for breakfast, with is smoked sausage and self-grow lettuce, tomato and redish.
DO you also self-grow vegetables, fruits or herbs?

Sandwich_with_smoked_sausage.jpg

Herbs.jpg

Sort:  

Seems it is a delicious dishes! Is it a traditional food in Estonia? How awesome you are making it by yourself! I am thinking of a trip to Estonia and your dishes really encouage me more haha.
Thanks for your sharing btw. Like!

Yes, it is traditional and easy food in Estonia. All herbs growing in a greenhouse or horticulture :)

Awesome!! I also grow my veggies and herbs, you're welcome to visit my blog @Simba

I follow you:)

This lookkkks amazing :) Great Following you for more updates :)

ouh, thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29