Applying for Vietnamese E-Visa

in #travel6 years ago

cheap-vietnam-visa.jpg
(Source : north-vietnam.com/visa-vietnam/)

I thought I'd make a quick little blog post about how I applied for my Vietnamese Visa online. I originally struggled to know the best way about getting a Vietnamese e-visa so we headed to the Vietnamese embassy in Laos and one of the people in the embassy recommended this website to us so we took a look and it made the process so simple ! All we had to do was fill in a few simple details such as our contact information and which visa we wanted to apply for. We applied for the one month visa but probably should have applied for the three month visa as we ran out of time to explore everything in this amazing country. The one month visa cost us $17 and took two days to process. They do have a fast track option if you need the visa faster.

We had a very good experience with this website and I hope you all do too ! Let me know down below if you happen to have any issues with this website and I'll be sure to update this post.

Hope this helps some of you and thanks for reading.
Ben

Banner v1.jpg
If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me

Travel Guides:
Koh Rong Secret Beach Guide
Koh Rong Secret Beach Video
Kampot Travel Guide
Pai Travel Guide
Koh Phi Phi View Point Guide

Popular posts:
Koh Phi Phi (Island Tour Highlights)
Merry Christmas from Vietnam

You can also find me on:
Instagram + Twitter + DTube + YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65