VLOG#4 || Hello Lebanon! | What To Do If They Kick You Out and How To Renew Egyptian Visa With Maximum Fun ?

in #travel7 years ago

Hi Steemians!

This is my awesome renewing Visa experience.

After almost 1 year living in Cairo, Egypt when I went to renew my 3 months touristic Visa again, Egyptian Visa centre refused to give me one, instead they gave me 5 days to leave country =D

You think I got upset? Pfff cm on! I just got the most cheap tickets to the closest to Egypt country where I can go without Visa.

And it was Lebanon =)

Check out my adventurous and full of fun people and new friends story and let me know what do you think about it =)

Hope you'll enjoy!

P.S. don't let the system to upset you!

Subscribe for more: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBMKaQjnGy2Wg918z4TDw0A

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @irinakrupneva :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44