A Journey Up One of Acapulco's Lovely Hills

in #travel6 years ago

♡ ♡ ♡

Take a ride with @elamental, @kennyskitchen, @lily-da-vine and I as we travel up one of Acapulco's scenic mountains.

♡ ♡ ♡

This was a blissful day ~ warm with clear skies, and what made it complete was being in good company. After meeting up with some folks at Verde Vegan, we ventured on up the mountain. There's nothing quite like riding through this city in the bed of an old yellow pick-up! It definitely felt like a roller coaster at some points with how steep it was. I look back fondly on this day quite often and am very glad I managed to capture some of this trip on film, as I have really enjoyed going back through to share with others - as well as to reminisce on all the memories myself.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY KENNY! @kennyskitchen ~ Wishing you all the best today ~ sending love and blessings ♡

~You can find my recent posts here if you haven't already seen them:~

|| MY INTRODUCE YOURSELF POST || Unboxing Organic Fabric || My Latest Organic Scrap Creations || Yummy Veggie Stir Fry || Good Eats in Acapulco || The Morphing Mural of South East || 8 lbs of Organic Scraps || Creating My First Pair of Shorts & Top || Handcrafted Outfits || Fashion Revolution Week: Get Involved || Murals of SW Portland ||

♡ Wishing you well ~ many thanks to you for joining me on my journey ♡

Thankful for each of your comments, re-steems, follows and up-votes, and for everyone who has inspired and encouraged me along the way ~ I cannot thank you enough

~ @hempress

pink_rose_divider___free_to_use_by_r0se_designs-d6p29vh.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67