I missed out on an EOS buy Opportunity.

in #tradingjournals6 years ago (edited)

My Trading Journal

Taku Pukapuka hoko

Its not noticeable here but you can see it clearly on a much much smaller timeframe . I'll be sure to put that later but since I'm already here have a look at the current scenario. It looks to me that we are almost ready to breakout of the 50 EMA assuming bitcoin would not go crazy and ballistic like my ex wanting to have sex with me when I am 2,000 miles away from her.

Kaore i kitea i konei engari ka kitea e koe i etahi waa noa. E mohio ana ahau ka uru atu ahau ki muri i tenei wa mai i taku wa i konei ki te titiro ki te waahi o naianei. Ka kite ahau kei te tata ratou ki te whakangungu 50 o te EMA, a, kaore i te mea he haurangi me te raruraru ka hiahia ahau ki te moe ki a au mo te 2,000 kilomita mai i ahau.

Consider buying the breakout if the volume is there. Cheers and goodluck

Whakaarohia te hoko mai i te breakout ki te mea he ruri. He mea whakaongaonga, he whakaihiihi hoki!!

As you can see here, the RSI is already moving up while the price is stable at this amount. When the 1st big green candle is seen and actually bitcoin moved first it was a no brainer and a quick hand and some decent capital would have netted you a 16% Increase.

Ka taea e koe te kite i konei, kua piki ake te RSI i te wa e tu ana te utu i tenei moni. I te wa e kitehia ai te rama rama matomato nui tuatahi, a, kaore i pai te perekira, kaore he kaitao, he ringa tere, me etahi whakapaipai whakapaipai kia nui ake te 16%.

There were a few indicators that was already present while it was happening and so although this can be considered a gamblem this was not your regular 50- 50 gamble but a more favorable 75/25 profitability. Just like buying upvotes this definitely has a feel of a safe trade. Too bad I was so fricking unlucky I was snoozing when this happened.

He iti nga tohu i puta i mua, a, ahakoa e whakaarohia ana he kaiwawao, ehara i te 50 50 pauna 50 engari 50 pea pai. I te mea ko te hoko o nga korero ka kiia ko te hoko haumaru. He kino rawa ahau no te mea kahore au i te manukanuka mo te hukarere ina tupu.




My daily event

Taku mahi i ia ra

So I came to see my wife's grandfather in law today. He was sickly and old but he was really fun to speak with. He's one of those hippies in the 60s . Uses weeds smokes pot and was absurdly good looking when he was young. Married early and had a good life but was never really that successful in life.

Na kua tae mai nei ahau kia kite i te ture a te wahine iti a toku papa i tenei ra. He mate ia, he tawhito engari he tino koa ki te korero. Ko ia tetahi o enei hippies i roto i te 60s. Ka whakamahia te tarutaru ki te pupuhi i te kohua me te titiro pai ki te taiohi. I marenatia raua i mua i te oranga pai, engari kihai i tino angitu te ora.

It was a bit of a sad thing to see him frail but he was still as talkatative as ever. He wanted to show me his garden and all but you know that's still illegal where we are from so don't want that on me, but it was really fun seeing him again and seeing him tell abusrdly crazy story to the children as they sit in front of him part dazzled and part not understanding what he was babbling about half the time.

He pouri ki te kite ia ia e maia ana, engari kei te korero tonu ia. I hiahia ia ki te whakaatu mai ki ahau tana kari me nga mea katoa, engari e mohio ana koe kei te takoto te ture no te mea kaore ahau e hiahia ana ki a au, engari he pai ki te kite ia ia, ka kite ia ia e korero kino ana ki nga tamariki ia ratou e noho ana i te taha o tetahi ko wai i whakama, kihai i mohio mo te hawhe o te wa.

When we got home I was so tired that I took a nap and lo and behold when I see this EOS breakout that happened while poor me was sleeping. Fuck my life lol!

I to matou taenga mai ki te kainga, ka mauiui ahau ki te moe, a ka kite ahau i tenei patakoututanga EOS i puta i taku moe. Whakaorangia toku ora lol!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

minnowbooster upvote in the amount of $96.44 STU, $121.12 USD.

For a total calculated value of $96 STU, $121 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $24 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 54.54% upvote!
I was summoned by @meansteemachine. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 19.84% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @meansteemachine!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10