My recruitment for the diary game season 2 by @steemitblogsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello there steemit team @steemcurator01 @steemitblog i have brought my friends and cousins to play the the diary game season 2 and now they are referring the same to their friends and family. I'll try my best to recruit more people to join steemit and support them so that they can stay here!

(1). @nidhu
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ycR2cRU1iGn1kx2qbg58A8Hme6FcNfZd5dGDsN3ikmrqsxbbdn1LNJiD6Z7NU29fdG8TLMoPJMhjqwGQ3EL5No2Jpx19p.jpeg

My cousin sister, you may have seen her in my posts during the season 1 of the diary game. I used to visit her so many times and I'll meet her tomorrow again to give full details about Steemit basics and diary game. She already made her introduction post on steemit as mentioned my name as recruiter here is the LINK

(2). @arjuskrwr

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z9qSrhj8VtSbpqTJM7ftkhaPYkaov9JqYZDHvZGEvUzhbMrbqDv56c5GmUxC7FQrp9uqJiv9o7P5ZzfZwdvcc7vCiYC2S.jpeg

She's my another cousin sister and real sister of @nidhu she's pursuing her graduation but exams was postponed because of pandemic. She also joined steemit on my behalf to play the diary game and participate in more challenges on the platform! Here is the LINK to her introduction post where she mentioned my name :)

(3). @somyasingh

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xzM83Lhfp4YAfY2pcuJ8vM8e8y2PhFprVEohKygq15Lhzetr7xMnzpF7LbFTKLCvMVFe6gkm71YpegNnT4CiPe2q57Yr2.jpeg

She's our mutual friend (former colleague) we studied together in the school time. Currently she's also pursuing her graduation. She's from commerce background so you will see some interesting marketing and financial posts from her side. Also she will be participating in the diary game season 2 as well! Here is the LINK to her introduction post where she mentioned my name as recruiter

(4). @jatinthakur

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xqnFUZ8mQ7YQznAEnGGstk9BYPvCENPgGcfg2UTuTa6rnrp8tBW3KcUwmCZAdiYeGBXZqGJZjfEv441vw5nokLU2JwHpa.jpeg
He's my friend (junior) from my village. He got to know about Steemit through my facebook when i used to share my stories on facebook and Twitter during the season 1 of the diary game. He recently personally visited me from village to join steemit he will definitely take part in all the activities happening on the steem blockchain. Here is the LINK to his introduction post where he mentioned my name as recruiter. We also captured a picture together the day he visited me to join steemit!

IMG_20200728_134127.jpg

(5). @anuragthakur

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9SVi4JcPZ2Bk4DAJpsRKyvHaXBbs7Nj6KWwofCV8TBPno3iXmkmNBpMJnaBmd1sLTN5JNtKcL2jzsrTZDjX78CgyQ6z.jpeg

He's my uncle's son. He live in same village as @jatinthakur basically they are friends. He will also be participating in the diary game season 2 starting tomorrow! He's really excited about this as he calls me daily and ask when the season 2 will start and when will i get to post on my blog! Here is the LINK to his introduction post where he mentioned my name as recruiter

(6). @golusingh

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9U5qxYEoAVvtNcMFuiacqP9vJbtuwQBPqNdbBEtPpgGyDzNTjt6U9JqpAsiZhMnQQpyhrACPVbR6Tk4daZa7GfUzpte.jpeg

He's my neighborhood friend at the place i currently live. He was Also my neighbor when we used to live in village like 15 years ago. We are childhood friends more likely brothers. He also joined steemit to participate in the diary game season 2! Here is the LINK to his introduction post where he mentioned my name as recruiter

How do i plan to support them?

As i mentioned in my team post before. I have told everyone user who's been brought to platform by my teammates they will use #teamspiritindia in their posts. This way we will be tracking them through them. Whenever thy make entry we will go there and support them with upvotes and valuable comments and guide them if they make any mistake in the diary entry!

we will be posting weekly report As well about our work on Steemit during the diary game season 2 to support the newcomers!

I'm not getting much of spare time to go outside some of my other friends was asking to join steemit. I think it would be great if i personally visit them and guide rather than getting them to join through social media. I'll be making another post for my recruitment before 7th August. Stay tuned! There's lot to come from my side @steemcurator01

post rewards are set to 100% power up.

Sort:  

Excellent work, thank you.

Thank you for support!

Brother, you have done a very good job. Your siblings have joined.

How can i also join the diary game. Am also new to steemit plssss

Hi @riche003 you can head over to the page of @steemitblog there it has All the details in the latest post about the diary game season 2.

Thank you brother for joining me on steemit. And I think you always appreciate to all of the friends on steemit.

Great job bro. Let's take this steem to moon

I support your team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05