Achievement 1 - My introduction to steemit ecosystem

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello everyone, I'm originally from India and I live in a small town of India whose named Sirsaganj District Firozabad . It comes in the jurisdiction of Uttar Pradesh State (the largest State of India 21 m population)

My Name and Age

IMG-20200727-WA0014.jpg

This is Arju Sikarwar and I'm around Nineteen.

My Area Of Work or My Study

I am a student and currently pursuing the bachelor degree of third year from Agra University.

Your experience with Crypto

I am fully new in the crypto world . I don't have any old experience in Crypto Currency and Blockchain Technology.

My hobbies and passion, dislike

I am interesting in photography, playing games, writing, absolutely love dancing,shopping, visiting monuments, going to the cinema,nightout with friends .

I don't like cooking, I hate that moment when I'm angry someone talks to me .

What sort of posts written by others are you looking for

I want to learn more about the technology , financial management, artificial intelligence, economy as well.

What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating

I will be posting multiple topics nothing certain tho

How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here

My cousin brother @rishabh99946 told me about this field (steemit) . I'm looking for improve my English and learn marketing trading of digital currency.

@cryptokannon

Thanks everyone for visiting here !

Sort:  

Hi, @arjuskrwr. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.

Get ready for #thedairygame season-2

Always follow @steemitblog for valuable updates on steemit.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

Hello @arjuskrwr nice to know you😊😊😊

Me also and thankuu @randulakoralage

Hi my dear sister @arjuskrwr you are most welcome on steemit! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here!

Thnkuuu ❤️

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit sis, please follow @steemitblog, and join tomorrow the daily diary game season 2

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28