My introduction - achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

A country where you reside now

Hello everyone I'm from India . I'm from Sirsaganj which comes in Firozabad District .

Your name and age and area of study
My name is Somya Singh, and I am 20 years old. I'm currently pursuing bachelor degree from Agra University.

IMG-20200727-WA0012.jpg

Your experience with crypto

I am new in the Crypto World .I don't have any past experience in Crypto Currency and Blockchain Technology.

My hobbies

My hobbies are singing , reading novels , cooking ,playing games , hanging out with friends

Dislikes

I'm not really sure about my dislikes .I like almost everything except sweets. I prefer spicy food. I prefer watching movies rather than watching web series with 8-10 seasons .

What sort of posts written by others are you looking for

I like to read about financial tips something related to science as well . Sometime economical stuff as well.

What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating

Well as per my preference i will be creating topics related to finance and technology

How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here

I was invited here on steemit by my friend @rishabh99946 i hope to learn more about blockchain technology when i first heard about it i find it really challenging so.

To the attention of @cryptokannon

Sort:  

Hi @somyasingh welcome to steemit world! Thank you so much for joining and introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here! If need any help ping me!

Thankuu😄

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi, @somyasingh. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.

Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates on steemit.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

Thanksss ☺️

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42