Achievement 1 my introduction to steemit eco system

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG20200725103454.jpg
Your name and age

Hello everyone. My name is chetan singh.

A country where you reside now

I'm from India.

Your area of work or your study

I have doing apprenticeship in hotel industry.

Your experience with crypto

I'm totally new on steemit platform and have no experience with crypto.

Your hobby and passion, dislike

And my hobbies are playing cricket and other indoor games and I'm also passionate to make food.

What sort of posts written by others are you looking for

I'm looking here for business and economy related posts.

What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)

I need to acquire more knowledge about steemit ecosystem.

How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here

I found about sternly through my friend @rishabh99946
And I hope to stay here for a long time and learn more about it.

@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!
Thank you for the nice introduction. I wish you well on your journey here and can't wait to see more from you!

Thank you so much for appreciate to me

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit, contests and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

Biggest Live Music contest on Steemit #MusicForSteem
Follow @musicforsteem and the official community on Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
STEEM ON!

Thank you

Welcome to steemit brother! Thank you so much for your introduction post! Have a great time here!

Thank you so much brother

Welcome to Steem, Chetan. Nice to have you here

Thank you so much

 4 years ago 

A big welcome to the Steemit community @golusingh.You are at the right place.
I have gone through your introduction.You are a winner.
Much love from me @samuel20

Thank you so much

Hello, @samuel20 please visit my steemit profile i hope you really like my posts ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41