Achievement 1 - my introductio to steemit eco-system

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Your name and age

IMG_20200728_132944.jpg

Hello everyone,i am jatin AKA Satyam pratap singh. Jatin is my nickname so i would love to be known by my nickname here.

place where i live

I am from India and im from uttar pradesh state of india which has the largest number of population in comparison to all other states.

Your area of work or your study

I am not work now beacuse i am study B.B.A now from Maharshi dayanand university Rohtak, Haryana
But iam intrested in marketing.

Your hobby and passion, dislike

First of all i love sports specially cricket ,actully cricket is my passion and i also love business line like marketing a product etc. I dislike all type of indoor games excluding video games .

What sort of posts written by others are you looking for

All types of marketing product ,Recipie, money,financial,clothing ,i like all types of posts .

What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating
Specially related to marketing and Recipie .

How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.

I found about steemit through my friend @rishabh99946 i got to know about it through facebook when he used to share his diary during season 1 of the diary game. I joined here with main purpose of participating in diary game season 2.

To the attention of @cryptokannon and @rishabh99946

Sort:  

Hi my dear friend welcome to steemit! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here!

Thank u brother

 4 years ago 

Welcome bro
@rishabh99946 Thank you very much brother for constantly working on steemit ৷

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Gorgeous bro #!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38