# My Recruitment for the diary game season 2 by @steemitblog

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

So hii everyone i am Monika Pandey from India and right now i am focusing on building my carrier in this platform @steemit . Moreover i am so happy to that i got a chance to work with @steemitblog and i am trying out to help them by every possible way and so i brought these people to join @steemitblog and thediarygame season2. The people i recruited are

1: @ruchii

Ruchi is my neighbor and also my friend and she is such a hardworking girl . By watching me working on this platform she was also interested and so she told me to explain the procedure to work and is my first refferal for this game. https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ruchii/achievement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit-and-newcomers-community link to her intro post

SAVE_20200808_184654.jpg

2 @archie14 : Archi is my friend @ritz4 's sister and i suggested her to join this platform as she wanted to earn some income with her creative skills. She is working on the diary game properly and is worth being here.https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@archie14/achievement-1-my-introduction-post-to-newcomer-s-community link to intro post.

IMG_20200808_185931.jpg

3 @harsh14 : Harsh is also @ritz4 's cousin brother and is a student and he wants to make his carrier in Cryptocurrency markets so i suggested him to join this platform and @steemitblog for this diarygame season 2 as he will get to know many things about Cryptocurrency through this platform .
IMG_20200808_190025.jpg. https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@harsh14/achievement-1-my-introduction-post-to-newcomer-s-community link to his introduction post.

4 @prema46 : Prema is my friend from India and she is my classmate even she is very sincere girl and is always dedicated towards her work one day i told her about this diarygame season 2 so she agreed to continue and is working on her skills to towards writing good diary posts.
SAVE_20200808_190851.jpg.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@prema46/achievement-1-my-introduction-post link to her intro post

5 : @deepak01 Deepak is my neighbor and also my childhood friend and is also a bright student as he wanted to earn online and was searching for online income i suggestd him to join this platform. He will be giving his best for this platform and also wants our team which is made by my cousin sister @teamsuccessindia and working towards it.https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@deepak01/achievement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit-and-new-comer-s-community link to his intro post .
SAVE_20200808_192007.jpg

6 @roshni1 : Roshni is Deepak's cousin sister and she is currently studying and and has good technical knowledge she is looking further for her contribution in diarygame season 2 and she is also from team @teamsuccessindia .

SAVE_20200808_192812.jpg
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@roshni1/achievement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit-platform
link to her intro post httpss://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmR9yUMfPGkXGcVw5D1Xzi8ECSnTDosgBrQgpUbTcsiSYV/SAVE_20200808_192812.jpg)

7 @ abhiii : Abhi is a good friend of mine and is also from my country INDIA and soon he will update his intro detail in Newcomers community and is also from @teamsuccessindia

8 : @medha5 : Medha is from India and is my online friend as she was suffering from financial crises so she wanted to earn online and i thought of recruiting her for the Diary Game and she happily accepted my invitation . She will be updating her intro post tomorrow .

9 : @shiningst ; He is a new member in our friend circle and i got to know him online and he was also searching for an online earning website so i suggestd him to join this platform soon he will be uploading his introduction post.

10 @medha5 : Medha is currently suffering from typhoid and will be recovered soon as her health is becoming well day by day and so she will be back with a blast as she was very much happy listening about the diary game season 2 .

So all i want to say is that i am putting my 100% efforts to became a member of this community and if @steemitblog consider me suitable for any further help can contact me as i want to work dedicatedly to this platform . Our goal will be to help out this community in everyway .

Thanks for your valuable support @steemcurator01 as you supported me from the very first day by commenting and upvoting my post .

Regards from @monz122 TEAM LEADER of @teaminspirationbharat
I would also like to thank @rishabh99946 who is our country representative .

Country : INDIA

The Payout of this post has been set to 100% power up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45