Achievement 1 : My Introduction to Steemit and Newcomers Community

Hey friends!!! My name is Ruchi Singh. I am sweet and shy girl of 21years old. I live in Jharkhand, jamshedpur which is in India.
IMG-20200726-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20200726-WA0021.jpg
so I have completed my schooling from vig English school ICSE board with 74% and then I did my plus2 from valley view school with 72%. Now I'm persuing my 2nd year graduation from indra gandhi national open University, Delhi.

I have four member in my family. Me, my father who is a private employee,and my mother she is a housewife. And I have one elder sister who is preparing for central jobs,I have good relationship with my sister sometimes we fight but I think that is normal.
IMG-20200726-WA0019.jpg

So friends I would to tell something about my hobbies and talent. My hobby is listening to music.listenig to music is something that I never get bored of.music is something that is very much relaxing and soothing to my mind and heart.i feel like when words cannot express your feelings than music can.besides of this I have some talent I can do painting or any art work.i also love to cook different types of food.i keep experimenting new dishes.

IMG-20200726-WA0029.jpg

Well coming to this dairy game season 2 ,I am very grateful to my friend @monz122 who is also my neighbour,she guided me and told me about this steemat platform.i am so much excited about this the dairy game season 2,and I think this is going to be the best platform to earn safely from home.

IMG-20200726-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20200726-WA0027.jpg

Now I would love to share something about my aims and dreams.till now I don't have any big achievements.but I want to do something for myself and my parents.in future I see myself as part of air India. My aim is to become a airhostess.apart from this I willl learn some foreign language.
I am waiting for 1august so I can start writing my daily dairies.too much excited for this season. I am very much interested in knowing about different types of investment ideas so one day while i was going through my phone's feed i got to see some news about bitcoin markets and from there i developed my interest in Cryptocurrency markets. And @monz122 gave me a detail about this markets
IMG-20200726-WA0030.jpg

IMG-20200726-WA0028.jpg
Please go through my achievement 1 @cryptokannon and @steemcurator01. Thankyou you people for going through my post.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to this platform friend.

Hi, @ruchii. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.

Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates on steemit.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43