Achievement 1 My Introduction to Steemit Platform

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone hope you all are enjoying lockdown with your family by keeping yourself safe. I am eagerly waiting to meet you all through this steem greet community.
IMG-20200728-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20200728-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20200728-WA0017.jpg
Myself Roshni Kumari , but I like call myself naughty roshni. I am a girl of 23 years and I live in Jamshedpur city (state
Jharkhand) which is in India. I am student of mechanical engineering. I have 4 members in my family including me, my father ,mother and my younger brother.
IMG-20200728-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20200728-WA0025.jpg

So I would love to tell something about my hobbies, likes and dislikes. My hobby is cooking different types of dishes likes momos ,egg roll ,chicken chowim etc. I love listening song before going to the bed for a sleep. I like to teach student . I am so passionate about my studies and want to become a Robotics engineer and get a job in a multinational company.
I love to eat panipuri and dosa both are Indian dishes. Coming back to steemit I am so happy that I got this as I am student I have no source of income but I always wanted to be self dependent so I got this opportunity from blockchain technology as knowing it I came to know that money can be earned online.
Well, I got to know about this platform through one of my friend named as Monika who invited me here her id is @monz122 and She is my childhood friend. She is working in this platfrom since a long before but after seeing that this platform is really good and we can trust and utilise our time. Then she informed me and motivated me I would like to thank monika to giving me an opportunity.
IMG-20200728-WA0024.jpgI don't have any experience about Cryptocurrency markets and is a learner here
and @monz122 gave me few knowledge about bitcoin

IMG-20200728-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20200728-WA0022.jpg
Please have a look at my intro @cryptokannon and i would also like to thank @rishabh99946

Sort:  

Hi @roshni1 welcome to steemit world! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here!
Please follow @steemitblog to Participate in more intresting daily challenges to earn more rewards!

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community

 4 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @roshni1. Is that a solar bike? it looks pretty cool!

Yha it is solar bike . Made by my team member including me . Its not only solar bike but we have used battery charger system also

 4 years ago 

That’s awesome and sounds like a very interesting project

Hi! Welcome to Steemit! Interesting shots. Tell me, please, is it an Indian tradition to make photo in water? Does it bring happiness?

Yes it is a festival in India which we used to celebrate in water 😊

Thank you, I like water and humid climate!

 4 years ago 

Bienvenido, te deseo mucho éxito en esta casa!

Hi, @roshni1. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.
Stay tuned for the #thediarygame season-2
Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates on steemit.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41