Achievement 1 ,My introduction post to Newcomer's Community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I'm Archana Giri and I am a new user of this forum. I am 19 years old. I am from India. I belong to Jamshedpur, jharkhand. Jamshedpur is one of the 'Industrial Cities' of India, being known by many as "The Steel City". Jamshedpur is also known as fir its cleanliness and greenery.

IMG_20200727_142858.jpg

About my family members😊

There are four members in my family. I have one elder brother.My father is in Indian navy ❤. He comes once in a year I do miss him when he is on his ship . He is the best Dad in the world 😍. My dad is the best. I want to be like him hardworking and a true gentleman.

My mom is a housemaker❤ . As my father hardly comes once in a year so I spent much of my time with my mother. My mother she plays both the role of a father and a mother she is like a friend to me whatever problem I have a generally share my problem with her . I love whatever she cooks for us with love😀. My mother is very good at cooking she cooks very tasty food. 🤓

Education Qualification

So now I am sharing my Education And Qualification Part. I have completed my 10th from Shiksha Niketan School with 70% off marks in 2017 .Then I have completed my intermediate from Shiksha Niketan with 65% As I am not good in studies but that does not matters . I am doing my graduation from mass media. Cause my parents wants to see me as a news reporter.

IMG_20200727_143725.jpg

So now it's time to share about my hobbies

My hobbies are to listen music most of the time I spend listening to music I like different different regions song and I even spend my time on YouTube searching new new things learning new new cultures. I love to travel with my friends because I likes exploring new things new places. I love watching short stories on YouTube full of moral lessons. Stuffs that I do in my spare time is to travel with friends and play PUBG.

IMG_20200603_030717.jpg

IMG-20190915-WA0058.jpg

Screenshot_2020-07-27-14-41-30-638_com.miui.gallery.jpg

I am pubg lover . I love to play pubg . Its very interesting game which I play with my college friends . The best part of the pubg is all the kinds of people come from all around the world to play that's why the the full form of pubg is players unknown Battleground 🤟

Screenshot_2020-07-27-00-17-33-153_com.tencent.iglite.jpg

How I join steemit?

I came to know about this through my cousin named ritz and monz. There username on this forum is @ritz4 and @monz122 . They are the one to give me the knowledge about this. They explained me in a very politely and decent manner. They told its the best and safe place to earn. They told me to create my account on steemhunt and to follow steemit blog for weekly challenges. On the first day, I was a little bit nervous but they guided me. Now, I'm comfortable here.

My Goal in life ☺

All I want to fulfill my parents dream and want to make my parents proud. I want that World recognize me by my good deeds . So that I could do something for the society welfare. I want to do good things for the poor people to fulfill there basic need.

Screenshot_2020-07-27-14-43-58-775_com.miui.gallery.jpg

Hope you all will love to know about me.

I would like to thanks @ritz4 and monz122 who recommended me to join this newcomer's community and make a introduction post. @cryptokannon and @steemcurator01 have a look over my post.

Sort:  

Hi, @archie14. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.

Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates on steemit.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

Hi @archie14 welcome to steemit world! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here!

Welcome 😁

 4 years ago 

A big welcome to you @archie14 to the Steemit community.You have really made a good choice to join.We look forward to seeing other posts from you.Welcome!!!
🍦🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂
@samuel20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64