Achievement 1 : My Introduction to Steemit and New Comer's Community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

I have tried myself best to express all about my self.Hailing from a middle class family.I am Deepak.I am simple and shy boy.Born
And raised in jamshedpur,jharkhand which is in india.
IMG-20200731-WA0005.jpg

I have completed my gradution degree.And preparing
For Competition exam.

I have 3 members in my family .l my elder brother and
My mother who is very hard working and her only passion
Is to transform the lives of her children with dedication
Confidence .My family is what my mother is worked for
Completely happy and satisfied one .
IMG-20200727-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20200727-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20200727-WA0012.jpg

A man without a carreier planning is like a ship without
The rader it difts and ultimately sink in the deep occean.
As i told eariler that my goal is to get a job in a central government
And i am preparing for it.
Though I am rarely free from my routine work .But whenever i am
Free i love listening music and staying fit and active naturally through
Yoga is one of the most favourite daily rountine's part.In fact i love
To go for a long drive with my friend. So this was all about me.

Coming to steemit. well I got to know about this platform through
One of my best friend name @monz122 and she invited me tohere not only she is my best
Friend but she is my class mates as well.Coming to this dairy
Game season 2.I am blessed that i came to know about this platform.
IMG-20200727-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20200727-WA0010.jpg

And i am so happy that i got this opportunity to work with steemit. I am new to the world of bitcoin and have least knowledge about it.
As i have no source of income.i think this is going to be the best platform
To earn .I am waiting for 1 August so i can start writing my dairies. At the end of my post .i would like to say that once go through
My post.Do support me if you like my content .Thankyou. Do check my post if you like @cryptokannon and @rishabh99946 .

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @deepak01, You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.

Join verious communities as per your intrest.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

Thank you so much sir .

Hi @deepak01 welcome to steemit world my friend! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here!

Thankyou so much sir. this means a lot to me 😊

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro, please follow @steemitblog, and join tomorrow the daily diary game season 2

Eagerly waiting for it.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41