Achievement 1 ,My introduction post to Newcomer's Community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, I'm Harsh puri and I am a fresher on this flatform. I am from India.
I live in Jamshedpur, Jharkand. I joined steemit 2 days ago and I'm really amazed by being the part of it. I love to share my daily routine with you all.🤓😊

IMG_20200727_144707.JPG

My age and about my family 😊

I am 17 years old. I have five members in my family .I have one elder sisters and one younger brother. My father is in Indian Army.He is my role model,he is very punctual of time.I miss him a lot when he is on his duty. I had one of the best Daddy. My daddy is my biggest inspiration. All I dream of is to be like him.
My mom is a housewife. I love whatever she cooks for us with love😋😛. When it comes to my siblings I love them too but I do quarrel and crack jokes with them. One of my elder sister is doing graduation. My younger brother is very naughty and teases me and my elder sister a lot. He is in class 3. I am sharing my father's photo with you.

IMG_20200727_143944.JPG

About my Qualifications

I completed my matriculation and intermediation with Science . And,now I am preparing for NDA,as I want to become a Army officer.

IMG-20181004-WA0001.jpg

How did I join steemit?

I came to know about this by my cousins named ritz and monz. There username on this forum is @ritz4 and @monz122 . They were the one to give me the full information about this. They explained me about this. They told me to create my account on steemhunt and to follow steemit blog for weekly challenges. On the first day, I was Unknown and uncomfortable but they guided me. Now, I'm comfortable here.

About my hobbies and passions -

My favourite hobby is to play games in PC. I also like travelling new places with my friends by cycling we go to new places. I and my friends get up early at 4:00 AM and we run about 4 km every day . I am a foodie person too. I do look for new new food items. I love to listen to motivational songs. These days I have started a new hobby of Dairy writing and I am really loving it. This flatform turned out to bring a new skill which was hidden inside me.

IMG-20200628-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20200704-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20200704-WA0054.jpg

My aim in my life 😌

First of all I want to become like my father a true patriot ,kind and genuine person. I want to be someone whom the world should know with my good deeds. I want to become a Army officer .

I hope you all will love knowing about me.

I would like to thanks @ritz4 and @monz122 who recommended me to join newcomer's community and make a introduction post @cryptokannon and @steemcurator01 please have on my post.

Sort:  

Hi, @harsh14. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.

Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates on steemit.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

Thank you

Hi dear @harsh14 welcome to steemit! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! I hope you have a good time here!

Hello @harsh14
Thanks for sharing the introduction post. Keep giving your best in this platform. All the very best.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.

Thank you

Thanks a lot for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42