THE 1000 DAYS OF STEEM, 16/7/2020: MY RECRUITS TO STEEM AND THE DIARY GAME.

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Thank you @steemitblog, @steemcurator01 and the entire steemit team, as well as all steemians for the great engagement on steem, support and zeal to make steem great again.

IMG_3792.JPG

I’m personally thrilled to do more in terms of promoting steem when universities have been open. I’m here to give details of those I brought to steem and #thediarygame within the shot period I got to know about the revolution of steem. Please join me as I bring these amazing people for your recognition:

@etiufan
He was invited to steem by me, but he never got to enter the diary game before the first phase ended, due to his schedule. HERE’S HIS INTRODUCTION POST. He’s eargerly waiting for the second phase of the game to start, so he can come in in full stream.

@princesstj

This princess was invited to steem by me in October, 2017 when I did steem promotion in her school back then, University of Port Harcourt, Nigeria.. I can’t trace her introduction post. She was no more active on steem until I invited her to the diary game. HERE’S HER FIRST ENTRY TO THE GAME. She’s a member of our team too and very excited to continue in the second phase of the game. Recently, she has been working on getting her parents active on steem. She’s a great promoter of steem and as school resumes, she will recruit and mentor a lot of young people into steem.

@Senicbliss
She was never on steem. She never even heard of steem before, nor know how it works until I told her and practically put her through. She has been excited about here and she’s fully ready to join in for the second phase of the diary game. She’s also in our five-member team. HERE’S HER INTRODUCTION POST and HER FIRST ENTRY TO THE DIARY GAME. Un fortunately, her post was not visited by @steemcurator01 until it expired.

@stephen96
He was invited to steem by me and I also invited him to the diary game. He is interested in joining the second phase of the game and he’s also a member of our five-member team. HERE’S HIS INTRODUCTION POST and HIS FIRST ENTRY TO THE GAME and fortunately it was curated. Thanks to @steemcurator01 for supporting him.

@thompsonenang
He was invited to #thediarygame by me. He has been a steemian for some years but not active until I invited him to join the game. HERE’S HIS FIRST ENTRY TO THE GAME, though unfortunately, it was not visited by @steemcurator01. But I’m happy that his recent post was curated and talking to him this morning in our @teamg-nigeria group chat, he’s fully ready to join in for the second phase of the diary game. Hoping to see his shopping game post soon.

@unyime
She’s my wife. She knew nothing about steemit until I invited her. I also invited her to the diary game. She’s trying to stay active anytime the twins don’t disturb her too much. She’s ready to remain active in the second phase of the game. HERE’S HER INTRODUCTION POST and HER FIRST ENTRY TO THE GAME.

Photo Gallery

image.png
@etiufan

image.png
@princesstj

image.png
@senicbliss

()
@stephen96

!()
@thompsonenang

IMG_3965.JPG
@unyime

Thank you very much @steemitblog, the whole steemit team and all steemians, for all your support. You are the reason I'm here, for without you, there's no me.

Sort:  

Wow veo que hiciste un gran trabajo reclutando, te deseo mas éxitos reclutando para segunda temporada.
Saludos!!

What a great thing you did, inviting so many of your friends to Steem game of diaries.
They are all very beautiful.
You need to add links to your friends ' posts where it is indicated that they mentioned you as an invited person and in which posts they did it. Good luck to you!

Thank you. The links are all there. Check well.

Thank you for your reply. Did your friends write just two posts?

Yes, he has been busy. But from August 1st he will be free.

Ok, good luck!

@greatness96, you are doing a great job in bringing in people to steemit.
I love your passion.
Keep it up.

Thank you very much. I'm really encouraged by those words.

Weldone with the recruitment efforts in your country. You guys are definitely ready to rock the steem world through the incoming second season of the dairy game. Can't to see how everything will unfold as you fish many to the steem ecosystem with the combined efforts.

Thanks so much for being awesome.
Keep up the good work.

Thank you for coming around.
Cheers!

Great work on the recruitment!

Thank you very much. There's a lot more to do, especially as schools are soon to resume.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32