THE DIARY GAME; 8/7/2020 – MY FIRST ENTRY

I’m here at last to share my day with you for the first time in this game. I was invited by my husband, @greatness96. Please sit back and let me share this amazing day with you.

img_1594199641981.jpg
at home before going out

In the morning

I went out to work by 9:15 a.m. after taking afang soup for breakfast. On getting to office, I decided to gather the case files to head to the customary court, but something happened.
I felt very weak. Too weak to continue. So after discussing with the secretary, she advised that I take a rest. I called my boss, who said I can go home while he will take over the case files. The best option was to come back home. My husband was in his office, I only called him and he agreed that I need to go home and rest.

img_1594199555105.jpg
selfie with my husband

I was home alone. I took a long rest and slept for over six hours straight. I guess I was tired from previous day’s job. I regained my strength after the long sleep. I was able to clean up the house, arranged my clothes and fix lunch for myself. After that I waited in the sitting room for my husband to come back so we take dinner together.

Afternoon
He came home few minutes before 5 p.m. with fresh tomatoes, beans and salt he bought in the market on his way back.

We had our dinner together: vegetable soup because I could not make the stew again.

We later discuss about our day. He asked what really happened, which I tried telling him. In the office I almost lost my breathe. He encouraged me to be strong and prayed for me.

That was how my day went. I’m grateful for life.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hola como estas tienes que cuidar tu salud y llevar la vida con calma

 4 years ago 

Hi @unyime, many times fatigue is not physical, taking long naps is always comforting, how good that you and your husband pray together, that is very important. It is nice to know that you have joined to challenge #thediarygame, continue writing and also enter in the second season, it will be fabulous..!

Thank you very much.

Glad you finally regained some strength after having that 6hours rest. It's always good for a human being to always have enough rest.

A family that prays together will always stay together and stronger every other day. Thanks for being United, loving and caring for one another.

Glad you joined the diary game. Keep participating. Season 2 has also exciting staff. Thanks for your first entry in the diary game.

Thank you for your nice words.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting on this post - we will add it to a future diary post.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94