MY FIRST POST ON STEEM; INTRODUCING MYSELF

in OCD4 years ago

My name is Unyime-Abasi. My husband @greatness96 invited me here. I have not been able to put up my introduction post since I signed up, but he kept encouraging me daily. So today I took up the challenge. Please read about me.

FB_IMG_1582264560529.jpg

About me
I am a lady of 25 years, married to the most adorable man in the world. Each day is a blessing because I have the best man.
I’m a legal practioner, attached to a law firm in Nigeria. Having been called to the largest bar in Africa, I have great passion to render legal services anytime, anywhere.

img_1593954626376.jpg

My family
I now belong to my husband’s family by marriage, but comes from a family of five; three children (two girls and one boy). My mother is late and my dad is ever young and smart.

I will be taking part in the ongoing diary game and write also on legal matters as occasion demands.

My Hobbies

I love singing, dancing and reading.

I hope I will enjoy. Thanks, in anticipation to a swift response.

FB_IMG_1582264594271.jpg

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hi! Nice introduction! I put up my first post today, too.

Hi @unyime welcome to Steem Community!
You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Thank you very much.

Hi @unyime Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you will enjoy your blogging journey on Steemit. I see that you like singing, you should join #musicforsteem weekly contest that ongoing right now @musicforsteem checkout their post about this contest.

We have a community for newcomers here and a program where you will go through series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to be familiar with steem ecosystem. For a start, please checkout this post here

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.
See you soon!

Thank you,dear.

@unyime, you are the luckiest lady as you have got a loving husband!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38