THE DIARY GAME; 7/7/2020 – ABOUT MY DAY, MY FIRST ENTRY AND FIRST POST ON OCD.

in OCD4 years ago

Good afternoon, everyone. I was invited to this game by @greatness96 and this is my first diary game post.

IMG20200707WA0009.jpg
selfie on our street after breakfast

Dear diary
I woke up early today to do some house chores. I have been home since school closed because of the coronavirus pandemic. It would have been boring but I’m not the going out type.

So, after doing the ditches, I prepared rice and stew for everyone in the house to eat. We had finished taking breakfast and I started chatting with @greatness96, who is our former president back then in our school fellowship. He told me about the need to join steem and also partake in #thediarygame which is going on here.

IMG20200707WA0010.jpg
my breakfast, come join me

Luckily I was able to sign up with his assistance and here I am. I have done my introduction post. You can find it HERE. I feel so happy to be here and writing about my day.

It took me a lot of time to understand how to go about posting on steem and there are still a lot for me to learn. @greatness96 is far away, so we only chat. I have not even met him before. I only hear about him in school and from our chats, he’s such an amazing friend, please don’t be jealous, he’s married.

I took time to write my introduction post, though it’s not still long. But I’m happy I could write it today, so I don’t have to introduce myself here again.

The second task was writing about my day. I do keep diaries, but I have never had to write it in details before like this. Pardon me, this is very new to me. I believe with time I will be better.

I’m planning to visit @greatnes96 when the wife delivers, so he can put me through more on steem. For the main time I’ll just try my little way.

My brother is excited about me blogging, but I told him I will put him through soon.

Let me stop here today, I still have a lot to explore on steem before I’m asked to fix dinner.

FB_IMG_1594127571182.jpg
still my humble self

Cheers to you all

Sort:  

Stay Humble and Kind ! Your new Friend Here.

"x"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43