Pleased to make your acquaintance. TK Kinney here.

in #thatsticker7 years ago (edited)

Greetings and salutations!

I am very new to Steem. This is my second post. I wanted to offer up a post about photography in hopes that I could be of some service here by helping people with little time and not a lot of money to learn some easy photo editing tips to make their posts pop!

I found steemit.com by accident and will be testing the waters here as both content creator and commenting since learning something new every day is part of my daily goal list. Why not comment? I hear it is mutually beneficial to do so.

I live in Michigan. I am blessed to have an amazing husband who is in the process of retiring and a great dog who has been living the retired life as long as I have known her (all her life). I am an avid crafter, vinyl plotter jockey, flash fiction writer, blogger...DailyDollarTools.com is my blog. I also run thatsticker.com, 10tshirts.com, and seriouslyarmed.com. I have a few irons in the fire but my love is that which blogs are made of. I love to write.

I may, at some point... offer up some flash fiction and photography on here. My goal is to earn the equivalent of $100USD a day.
Any tips you can offer would be welcome. I seriously don't know what I am doing here and can use all the help I can get!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @tkkinney :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @tkkinney I have sent you a tip

Provided with your good work and you get followers and will get upvote
Followed, upvoted and resteemed.

I am hoping for all three! Feel free to follow me. I'll be working hard to be worthy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63