TeamPhilippines - Roll Call #23 - Aug 21

in #teamphilippines7 years ago (edited)

The #TeamPhilippines is growing everyday, new minnows are joining daily. We read new stories, photos and event but it's too hard to keep up with hundreds of followers. I'm starting the daily roll call to keep us up to date.

If you are a member, you MUST up Vote, RESTEEM and COMMENT below with your new post for us to check it out, then I will update this article with the first one to comment (with their new post) will be on top, then second will follow, and so on. Attendance Roll Call start between 10am-1pm to cover Asia, Europe and USA.

If you don't check-in, your name will continue to sink (bottom of the list). The main objective is keep an active list of members of #TeamPhilippines and help everyone promote their contents.

To all active members, show your support to other members. Visit their posts, read it, resteem, comment and vote up.

We have our Forum, read for more information.
https://yehey.com/forums/topic/teamphilippines-on-steemit/

Who will be the first to promote their article?
Ex. @yehey --- https://steemit.com/steemit/@yehey/uss-indianapolis-located-in-philippine-sea

ACTIVE MEMBERS:
Please see their promoted links below. VOTE UP and RESTEEM!
@joseburgos
@chrisdavidphoto
@underground
@gabriellasam
@kennyroy
@joville
@pinoy
@surpassinggoogle

MISSING IN ACTION TODAY:
@mers @monalishabiswas @juvyjabian @frankydoodle @st3llar @dhen2 @trisun @manzon @adrianmendoza @bobiecayao @gwapology @reroelbuton @roytc123 @arrliinn @aace234 @silveready1 @olegw @ronmamita @rejakul @monkeypattycake @juliusdiam @gheff01 @nyxyoon @bicolisarogtsi @antonette @chellee @junvebbei @thisisjzrlmusic @rosher72 @siejab2004 @sharethelove @mae09 @kenshiu @steemitph @luvabi @june21neneng @cikxaijen @mers @rielx @toxiflexion @wreighyahh @earltizoy246 @koshin @pinagpala @ryuk @lgfurmanczyk @mhel @darthnava @vallesleoruther @jackdleybag @dwightjaden @dreddtemptz @gpfelizco @alyjane @blessednami @immarojas @zararina @aytona @myprimetime @deveerei @cryptokash @johndarcy1994 @myprimetime @olivercuico @philippinetrail @bellatravelph @cloh76 @grazz @mumssmoko @arnel @renepaolo @lovysteem @loraine @alyssaechavaria @sibinovic @royschuh @awesomenyl @nicholasblack60 @jamiz @olivercuico @vallesleoruther @ruel.cedeno @mumssmoko @yukimaru @bearone @tjpezlo @deveerei @dreamiely @cryptopie @trendings.online @theywillkillyou @offoodandart @jedau @albertvhons @noynavs @entheos @darthnava @joemz @kawal @shiribabe @gennie @jenmolon @alenjoe @johndarcy1994 @lapilipinas @unhorsepower777 @hulkbuster @joanaltres @cjclaro @englishtchrivy @carlobelgado @allmonitors @lauriejane @johndarcy1994 @jeanelleybee @saisei @beng05 @haneun @fernwehninja @onnionfillet @iamjammartinez @adevaesparago @dar @grazz @lette92 @jeseemei @chelseaside @mariayves0912 @idamagbag @reynarojas @deism12 @renepaolo @lovysteem @emerge @fernwehninja @shote.said @splice @haleyaerith @sasha.shade @howie @hulkbuster @topsnav @themanualbot

@belle.julz --- BANNED for impersonating someone and asking for assistance --- https://steemit.com/steemit/@belle.julz/my-nephew-is-in-need-of-your-kindful-heart-201774t10420347z

Join our Forum if you need assistance:
https://yehey.com/forums/topic/teamphilippines-on-steemit/

Please follow me @Yehey, Vote Up and Resteem
Thank you.

Sort:  

You featured my province, you got my up vote!

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you

Roll Call today.

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you

Back from a short vacation, sometimes we need a rest :)

I voted up with your article.
Keep in touch,
@Yehey

Roll Call today.

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you

Someone told me I could just use the hashtag #philippines instead of #teamphilippines for my post ..
Is this correct? Kindy reply.. thanks.
Thanks.

@mers

A fellow filipino suggested. I think it is better to promote #Philippines we all know we are teamphilippines any way.

What do you think?

ok I´ll go by the flow... thanks !

Roll Call today.

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you

I love tortang talong with coffee and egg. You deserve my vote and resteem.

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you

Hello @yehey @teamphilippines...

Checkout my latest post especially if you guys love travel & flowers ❤️
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@joville/colorchallenge-yellow-wednesday-copenhagen-s-oldest-park-garden

Love to travel with my beloved... thank you for sharing.

You deserve a Vote and Resteem.

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you

Roll Call today.

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65