Colorchallenge yellow wednesday: Copenhagen's Oldest Park GardensteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1042.JPG
Your mind is a garden. Your thoughts are the seeds. You can grow flowers or you can grow weeds. 💐💐

....or you can grow both??

IMG_1039.JPG

IMG_1048.PNG

IMG_1053.JPG

IMG_1054.JPG

These beautiful tulips & sunflowers are taken recently, april 2017 at the oldest & most visited garden park in Central Copenhagen, the Congens Have (danish) or Rosenburg Castle Gardens.

IMG_1047.PNG

IMG_1049.PNG

IMG_1044.JPG

IMG_1045.JPG

IMG_1043.JPG
Despite of the very cold & stormy weather, me & my friend still manage to take good shots.

Checkout here
for my previous blog to see more of beautiful garden tourist spots in Copenhagen. A
must to visit during spring & summer time ❤️

Sort:  

Love to travel with my beloved... thank you for sharing.

You deserve a Vote and Resteem. I hope our network of friends will together bring prosperity.

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you

good and quality images, @inquiringtimes directed me to your blog i have followed and upvoted you

I always do my best to make my blog simple, worth reading & original content.

Thanks @elixbaba upvoted & followed you too
& @inquiringtimes for resteeming ❤️

Beautiful photos. It's amazing how good photography allows us to travel without leaving home. :)

I agree @sylviaspence, Thank you ❤️

all of the imagery looks so sharp. great looking photos so i had to upvote.

I enhanced my photos a little bit because it's a bit darker due to winter season.

Thanks @tonygreene113

Beautiful photos and garden!

What more if it's not stormy...
Gracias @ibklimpak ❤️

Great shots, definitely a variety here! The designs in the hedges are sweet

Aww, thanks @christheaudioguy ❤️

i like yoru're article ! i give you one upvote :)
good job

Very nice pictures and nice post also i like it, upvoted, have a nice day, greetings from Hungary!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43