Tell Your Story Contest : Round Two

Tell You Story Contest.png


Its finally time to announce Tell Your Story Contest : Round Two . I am so excited to be doing this contest because this mean i will again get the chance beautiful stories from all participant .

In another surprised , i am also delighted to tell you that Round Two Winner will also received Original Steemit / Steem Tee from The Steemit Shop, read all about it here

I look forward for everyone support and i hope to see new participant too. Good luck to everyone.


What Tell Your Story Is All About

The Round 1 of tell your story contest sees bloggers from all different country. Everyone had a story to share and i am sure your story has value and is interesting to others out there. Through this contest you could also create new friends and engage with other steemian from other country as the participant comes from everyone. Its all started because all of us enjoy reading other people story and everyone got one. So why not put a contest on it.

The uniqueness of this contest is that your post entry doesn't have to be written in perfect English, all i care is that story and the message goes across. All the best to you and thank you for sharing your story. Good luck folks.

best stories is subjective, It's not about how great is your writing skills or grammar or spelling.. It's just about sharing stories and having fun. To me, I choose stories that touches my soul or those that got me thinking.


Here is the rules:

  1. It has to be your original / personal true story . A new post, not of those that is copy and paste from your previous post or plagiarized.

  2. Personal experience, inspiring, funny or sad. Mix of all emotions.. It doesn't really matter, so long it's your original true story.

  3. It doesn't have to be perfect written English post and this is not a spelling or grammer competition, so long it can be understood but do put an effort to give your best so to share a quality post.

  4. Long post, short post? Up to you.. It's your story.

  5. You need to tag #teammalaysia #promo-steem and #tellyourstory

  6. You need to follow me, upvote and resteem this post.

  7. Drop your post link on the comment section

  8. Written in English, other language not accepted.

  9. Contest Open to all Steemian.


Timeline

Dateline to Submit : Midnight 18th March 2018

Voting Begin : 19th February Till Midnight 23Th February 2018

Choosing Winner

I will choose 5 post that I like the best. Then those 5 post will go through a voting process, Top 3 voted post will be given to a guest judge for winner to be selected.

Winner to be announce as soon as I get the news from our guest judge

Guest Judge.

To be Announce

####Prizes.
Total amount of SBD collected on this announcement post will be equally divide to Top 5 post of my choosing.

Total amount of SBD collected on the Voting Post will be equally divide to top 3 most voted.

Winner of this contest will received 10 Steem from me and a Official Tee from The Steemit Shop

I wish all of you the best in this Contest, since you are posting your stories on steemit might as well join in the contest. Don't forget to have fun and make new friends. Good Luck

My heartiest congratulation to the Tell Your Story Round 1 Winner @iamjadeline, read her Winning Story titled : the road less taken, a-boy with cdh congenital diaphragmatic hernia

Sort:  

Thanks man!

hope to read you story on this contest. cheers for dropping by

Yea, thanks. How I wish I had known about this before posting my life ordeals. That's my most emotional story and the rules doesn't give room for sharing it again.

i am sure you will be able to come up with something better again. keep it up

Exactly man, Thanks💟

@moneyinfant has added your contest to the list Steemit Writing Contests: Issue #43. The list is updated on a daily basis and your contest will remain on the list until its expiration - there's nothing you need to do.

The list was created to save writers the excessive amount of time spent searching through the #contest tag for writing contests. Now they can just come to the list each day, see new contests and use their time doing what they love - writing.

If you'd like to help spread the word about the Steemit Writing Contest List I'd really appreciate a resteem, but it certainly isn't necessary. The project is simply meant to help writers save time and contest creators attract more contestants.

P.S. If you know of any contests I've missed I'd love to hear about them. Thanks!

Thank you again @moneyinfant for the support and getting me on the list. hope you can help encourage others to join too. Cheers

Thank you for the shoutout. Am I still eligible to join?

Hehe, yes indeed

Unfortunately, i am not on time to submit before the dateline. Many stuff have been happening at home. One thing after another that requires my attention. Husband dislocated his ankle and I just want to be around him and help more. I will join and support next round.

All the best to all contestants. and thank you @danieldoughty for this and the OK Bah Singing one.

MomentCam_20180316185333.gif

Thank you. Thank you 😊

Please why has my post not been acknowledge by the Organizer.Please accept my entry..it took alot out of me to share that story

Thank you for the submission, your entry is accepted

Thank you for sharing your story , sorry for the late response, I was caught up with with. Nevertheless, you entry is accepted. Thank you and good luck

Thank you for sharing your story , sorry for the late response, I was caught up with with. Nevertheless, you entry is accepted. Thank you and good luck

Oh Thanks alll the same.

Thank you for the submission, your entry is accepted

My simple entry for tell your story contest.

https://steemit.com/teammalaysia/@bboyady/gap

Thank you for the submission, your entry is accepted

Thank you for the submission, your entry is accepted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40