๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆHappy Father's Day ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘‘ // Selamat Hari Ayah

in #teamaustralia โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Finally.

Here is my Day 1 of #7daypositivitychallenge. I got tagged by @hazem91 weeks ago, and only now finally I decid...I mean (am) able to participate ๐Ÿคฃ

I suck when it comes to being tagged to do challenges, slow as snail โœŒ

For my Day 1, I'd like to wish all the loving fathers, grandfathers, substitute fathers, adoptive fathers, guardians, and single mums who have to be mum AND dad, an very awesome and memorable Father's Day. We love you, we cherish you, we thank you.

I am blessed to have two loving fathers, my Papa and my Dad. They are both living super far from me, on the other side of the continent, in two different countries which one doesn't recognized Father's Day (boo-hoo), while the other has Father's Day in September. Nevertheless, since today in Canada is Father's Day, I think of them ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

![1529067249225.jpg]

Aaaand no. My dad is my dad, he's not my father in law. People often think my dad is my father in law because he is caucasian, as my husband is. Sadly, I don't have a father in law, he passed away long time ago. But I know, should my father in law was still alive, he would love me as much as my fathers love me, because....have you met me???? ๐Ÿคฃ Am very loveable! ๐Ÿคฃ

So Papa and Dad, Happy Father's Day!

Moving on to my gratitude on this Father's Day is to my bolt and chain, obviously, my SO ๐Ÿ˜Š

![1529065667885.jpg]

He isn't here with us, he abandoned us, I kid, I kid ๐Ÿคฃ He's working in another country at the moment, boo-hoo ๐Ÿ˜… Today is Father's Day, and he is not here for the kids to give him sloppy drools and sticky hugs. As much as we appreciate him as he is working hard for the kids and I, it's just sad that he isn't snoring next to me at night ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜œ Hurry Home! (He isn't a Steemian but he monitors mine ๐Ÿ˜‚).

HAPPY FATHER'S DAY!!

![1529065554225.jpg]

Now. I cannot promise I will do this challenge for 7 days in a row, am a very negative person ๐Ÿคฃ

I do have to choose 3 victims for today though, so tag you are it @evecab (edited: when I was typing this, she started doing hers, darn it ๐Ÿคฃ) @smallstepschange @street.yoga @lenasveganliving

  • Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
  • Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated.
  • Mention three people who should do this on each day.
  • Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post
  • Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible.)

NOTE: how on earth EVERYONE else could use 7daypositivitychallenge tag???? Steemit would not allow me, keeps saying "must start with letter" ๐Ÿคฃ I think it's a sign this will be my first AND last day ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‰


VOTE me as your witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses. On the provided box, type thekitchenfairy and click VOTE

1526477305672.jpg

Find me on Discord, being friendly on #teamcanada, #teamaustralia, #thealliance, #vegansofsteemit, and helping new comers on #indonesia



Wadaooo kena tunjuk lagi nih, buat ikutan main di #7daypositivitychallenge, 7 hari 7 unggahan yang bersifat positif, misalnya rasa terimakasih, apa yang membuatmu bahagia, apa yang membuatmu bersukur, dll.

Kamu dah pernah kena tunjuk? Aku kasih saran yah teman, kalau kalian kena tunjuk akan suatu challenge yang ada di Steemit, ikutan lah, sedikit banyak, ini merupakan kesempatan untuk "ditemukan" oleh orang lain. Bisa mendatangkan kawan baru dan ujung2nya dapat upvote-an ๐Ÿ˜Š Jadiiii, siap2 kena tunjuk olehku yak ๐Ÿ˜โœŒ

Untuk Hari Pertama ini, bertepatan dengan Hari Ayah (sayang yak, Indonesia tidak ada Hari Ayah. Ayo dong teman2 yang di Indonesia pada mengajukan ke pemerintah biar diadakan Hari Ayah juga ๐Ÿ˜‰), hal positif yang ingin ku unggah adalah 3 ayah hebat yang aku kenal.

Kedua ayahku. Yang satu adalah ayah kandungku dan satu lagi ayah angkatku (bukan mertuaku yah, ayah mertuaku sudah lama meninggal). Meski di Indonesia tidak ada Hari Ayah, dan di Australia Hari Ayah dirayakan di bulan September, tetap saja setiap perayaan Hari Ayah di Kanada, aku memikirkan beliau berdua ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

![1529067249225.jpg]

Dan tentunya, ayahnya anak2, suami tercintah ๐Ÿ˜‰. Selalu bekerja keras buat kami sekeluarga dan selalu berusaha membuat kami bahagia. Bahkan hari ini dia ga ada di Kanada, karena harus kerja di negara lain ๐Ÿ˜• Kasihan deh, Hari Ayah sendirian, ga ada anak2 yg cium peluk dia ๐Ÿ˜… Seharusnya dia sudah harus berangkat dari beberapa hari yg lalu, tapi karena sang istri mau Lebaran, Jumat kemarin, dia undurkan keberangkatan menjadi sehari setelah Lebaran ๐Ÿ˜ Tuh kan, sayang banget sama istri (dan sekalian karena ingin incip2 rendang kesukaannya sebelum pergi kerja) ๐Ÿ˜

![1529065554225.jpg]

Nah siapakah yang akan kena tunjuk? ๐Ÿ˜‚ Ikutan main yak @sensen13 @razipelangi @nnaachlam

Ini petunjuknya yah teman:

  • Tuliskan hal yang positif, misalnya rasa suka, terimakasih, sayang dll
  • Unggah hal positif yang berbeda2 setiap harinya, selama 7 hari kedepan
  • Tunjuk 3 orang yang berbeda setiap harinya juga, untuk ikutan main
  • Jangan lupa pakai #7daypositivitychallenge
  • Dan ikut sertakan foto yang sesuai dengan hal positif yang kamu unggah

Gampang kan? ๐Ÿ˜Š

EDIT/TAMBAHAN: baru dikasih tau teman, bahwa tag #7daypositivitychallenge hanya bisa dipakai melalui aplikasi busy



VOTE thekitchenfairy sebagai saksi (witness) di https://steemit.com/~witnesses. Dalam kolom yang tersedia ketik thekitchenfairy dan klik VOTE

1526477305672.jpg

Aktif membantu pendatang baru di channel #indonesia di MSP PAL Discord



Thanks For Looking!



More of thekitchenfairy

12 Questions
A Steemit Witness
Fairy and Food
Love It or Shove It
10 Facts 1 Lie
Behind The Curtain
WhosTheKitchenFairy



Team AustraliaThe Alliance
U5dtKdfLm9nJqKJFHfRKLjJFPPcjKxt_1680x8400.jpgU5dsLndjHTL75XZyjr7kKWCrtdQJFAS_1680x8400 (1).jpg


If you leave ANY link on my blog, I WILL flag you down. This is to avoid phishing and shits

Sort: ย 

Thank you for always thinking of me on every father's day, but it would be much better if you thinking of of me in each and everyday LOL

A good start for 7dayspositivitychallenge! I no longer have my father or grandfathers. And this is the second father's day that my sons are without their father. So today we celebrate my grandchildren's fathers, my sons! Without Dads we would have no kids or grandkids to cherish! To all Dads, enjoy your day!

howdy there @thekitchenfairy! you are blessed to have 4 parents!!!??
you deserve it anyway because you're so lovable! lol.
who does your husband work for anyway? sounds kinda mean to
have him travel all the time!
God bless you!
should I vote with a dust vote?

Bu @thekitchenfairy aku gak pandai menulis. Gambar aja msh di ajari paman @sentanu74. Ampun dehhh

hihi pengen banget ikutan, tapi gk pinter nulis mbak apalagi smpe 7 hari ๐Ÿ˜‚

Selamat hari Ayah, dan salam untuk ayahmu dari Indonesia.

Terima kasih atas salamnya
Selamat Idul Fitri
Taqabbalallahu minna wa minkum
Barakallahu fii kum

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by whosthekitchenfairy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65