📣 THE #IWASAKID SHOWCASE • Entries this Week • [No. 003] • Let's Show the Authors Some Love!

in #support6 years ago (edited)

It's time to showcase our #iwasakid entries!


This has been a fun week and here's the lucky 9 who helped to keep the fun rolling! Thanks to @lizelle, @purplevision, @hasbydiaz, @acres1881, @onswitch, @ashley4u, @darthgexe, @voiceoff, @stephmckenzie the great entries! Let's show them some love and raise some bonus earnings, shall we? I will be using some of my own funds to boost this post so that the authors get a nice bit of SBD for helping to keep this fun challenge going.

@lizelle@purplevision@hasbydiaz

@acres1881@onswitchashley4u

@darthgexe@stephmckenzie@voiceoff

All #IWASAKID Entries This Week:

AuthorEntry--
@onswitchI was a kid challenge
@hasbydiazWhen #IWASAKID Challenge
@lizelleThe I was a kid Challenge - the Swinging 60s
@darthgexeI was a kid challenge
@purplevisionWhen #IWASAKID Challenge 👵🏼📖
@stephmckenzieThe Snoopy and Belle Phenomenon--When I Was a Kid (My Entry for the #IWasAKid Challenge)
@vik3When I was a kid
@ashley4uI WAS A KID Challenge!!💗💗💗
@voiceoff(ENG-ITA) When I was a kid: me and money [Photos "by" voiceoff]
@acres1881I was a Kid Challenge🖼🖼

THE SBD EARNED FROM THIS SHOWCASE POST WILL BE PAID TO PARTICIPANTS FEATURED ABOVE


Some of these posts are close to the 7-day payout mark, but the authors will earn the #iwasakid dividend payout of this post. That means they will earn for two weeks! Who knew being a kid paid dividends?!

WANT TO JOIN THE FUN? READ:

The #IWASAKID Challenge Continues! It is for EVERYONE & it is for FUN! Challenge Accepted?

Want to know more about how it works? Read:

How the #iwasakid challenge works •ℹ️• a quick overview for new participants

Suffering from writer's block? Join the #iwasakid challenge, the topic is endless!


NOTE: Rewards of this post are divided and paid out directly following this post-payout. An #iwasakid dividends payment post will follow - showing the funds were sent appropriately - transparency is wonderful. Thanks for supporting the fun!

Sort:  

Wow , it's so nice to see my pic up there ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ and I seriously can't wait for your new challenges bro ... 😊😊😊😊😊

Remember that the #iwasakid challenge is ongoing, so as long as you all want to participate - I will host and support! I have quite a few creative contests in the works, so hopefully much more fun to come.

Thanks for your support and participation this week, @ashley4u. Look for your #iwasakid dividends payment next Friday when this post pays all of you authors in this feature. 😉

🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂😍😍😍😍😍🙂🙂🙂🙂

Love the contest. Always so much fun to see who really was a kid. :)

Thanks for your support, @warpedweaver! It's great to see so many different stories and people sharing memories. As different as we all are, we can all relate to being a kid!

✌️ Peace & Prosperity​ to you and yours!

Are you doing this weekly? I enjoyed the few times I participated. Childhood was the best!

Yes! If I can continue to get at least enough posts to make the feature (9 or so), I want to keep this going. I really enjoyed your posts and I hope to get the community in the fun. So long as all of you are enjoying it, I'll do my best to keep it exciting.

All posts today thru next Thursday will be in the next week's feature, so hop in anytime!

Awesome. I'm making a note! Take care and be well

Its a great challenge indeed sir @grow-up. I can see and imagine the fun going on.

I like your statement;

Who knew being a kid paid dividends?!

Thank you for your kind words and support @yohan2on! Please join us in the fun anytime!!
This will be ongoing each week and I will do a feature like this to raise funds for all who participate, so it's fun with a little added bonus 😉.

We couldn't do it without all of you supporting the fun, so THANK YOU!

Wow thank you for the shout out @grow-pro, it was an awesome challenge! Can see who's the oldest kid here, pics were monochrome back then ;)

Being a child is a unique experience, living without worry

:D

It's such a fun challenge. Thanks for showcasing me, @grow-pro. :)

Thank you for this challenge @grow-pro that made me remember beautiful moments of my childhood.
I am already waiting for the next challenge

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47