I WAS A KID Challenge!!💗💗💗

in #iwasakid6 years ago

FB_IMG_1521250503739.jpg
When I was a kid , I was very naughty!!! But that's also when my sister was born and I had to be a mom to her. My parents had to go for work so I had to take care of her. I love every bit of it. I would still choose my sister over my childhood or over anything . ❤️❤️❤️
IMG_20180317_094501.jpg
My Childhood reminds me of FOOD , I was a foodoholic.
I remember my mom once telling me , once mom came to visit me from abroad and , there was these big fat bananas you can find back home , it's called ethakya , and I had a bunch of them . So I asked Mom to bring it from the store room. Mom brought one , I said "mom , not one , the whole bunch " . Mom was surprised , I was only 5 . Then I started eating one by one. Until I fell asleep with one piece still in mouth🤷🤷🤷🤷🤷🤷🤷🤷🤷🤷🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈. I was bullied in school but I somehow managed.
Yeah that's basically my childhood. I somehow don't laugh like I used to.
FB_IMG_1521250524794.jpg
People always say Ashley you are a person with a lot of emoticons on your face. Haha , it's kinda true !!
FB_IMG_1521250513137.jpg

This is a contest by @grow-pro and these are the rules for anyone else who wants to participate 😊

Want to Enter? It's Simple!
• The post can be a photo from your childhood or something that reminds you of your childhood - music, food, clothing, toys, places, or anything like that! Feel free to get as creative as you like!
• Be sure to use #iwasakid as 1 of your 5 tags in your post - this will help others view your posts related to the challenge!
• Copy & Paste these simple rules so others can easily participate
OPTIONAL / EXTRA:
• Engage & Interact - the challenge is meant to bridge​ communication gaps and offer topics of discussion - even if you do not wish to make a post yourself, feel free to check out the #iwasakid tag and comment on your favorites. Friends are usually people we can relate to - you might just find a new friend!

And this is the Link !! Enjoy guys!!

https://steemit.com/iwasakid/@grow-pro/the-iwasakid-challenge-continues-it-is-for-everyone-and-it-is-for-fun-challenge-accepted

Sort:  

rocket-gif-wheniwasakid-growpro-animation.gif

Great way to start this off, @ashley4u! Definitely going to be in the feature! You really captured the childlike fun and laughter - you do have some great expressions 😀

Well done! Sending some support your way

Thanks @grow-pro 😊😊😊❤️❤️

You got a 10.79% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @grow-pro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62