I was a kid challenge

in #iwasakid7 years ago
Hello steemians again me, sending you a warm greeting from this side of the screen, after so much insisting, finally I succeeded, I was able to convince my mother to give me a picture of when #Iwasakid and here is

vaquerito.png

This photo was taken in the "Cachamay" park, I do not remember exactly the year but it was in the early 90's, when #Iwasakid my parents, my brother and I, we went out a lot to walk to the parks of my city, the "Cachamay" park and the "La llovizna" park, here in "Ciudad Guayana" - Venezuela. We ate ice cream and walked the park again and again until we were exhausted, that was a very nice time that I remember today with nostalgia, times that would not come back and maybe were better than now

steemit.png

I want to thank @grow-pro for creating this challenge that brought back beautiful memories of my childhood, and I invite you to participate in it, these are the rules

Want to Enter? It's Simple!
• The post can be a photo from your childhood or something that reminds you of your childhood - music, food, clothing, toys, places, or anything like that! Feel free to get as creative as you like!
• Be sure to use #iwasakid as 1 of your 5 tags in your post - this will help others view your posts related to the challenge!
• Copy & Paste these simple rules so others can easily participate
OPTIONAL / EXTRA:
• Engage & Interact - the challenge is meant to bridge​ communication gaps and offer topics of discussion - even if you do not wish to make a post yourself, feel free to check out the #iwasakid tag and comment on your favorites. Friends are usually people we can relate to - you might just find a new friend!
• Drop your steemit #iwasakid post below in the comments OR in any of my posts with that TAG #iwasakid

And here is the link of the challenge: https://steemit.com/iwasakid/@grow-pro/the-iwasakid-challenge-continues-it-is-for-everyone-and-it-is-for-fun-challenge-accepted

See you later and thanks for watching my post

steemit.png

Gana SBD semanalmente jugando a @Steemnova

Sort:  

Congratulations @darthgexe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48