Beautiful Sublime Sunday - Sunday Walk

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Every Sunday I take my family for a walk. This is one of our traditions since Sundays are the only days when we are together all day long (no kindergarten or work). Today was no different so here are some nice photos I took. These would be my contribution to the great challenges #SublimeSunday initiated by @c0ff33a and #BeautifulSunday by @ace108.

As always, we went to one of our favourite parks, the Exhibition Park in Iasi. The lawn is still green and I suspect they replace it very often.

PSX_20181021_171233.jpg
Canon PowerShot A1400, f/4.5, 1/100s, 12.77 mm, ISO400

Some trees though lost a part of their leaves while the remaining ones are turning into a warm yellow shade.

PSX_20181021_171544.jpg
Canon PowerShot A1400, f/2.8, 1/1000s, 5 mm, ISO200

Outside the park, the grass is slowly withering and it welcomes the fallen leaves.

PSX_20181021_171635.jpg
Canon PowerShot A1400, f/2.8, 1/320s, 5 mm, ISO160

And what do you say about a natural Autumn decoration? 🙂

PSX_20181021_171721.jpg
Canon PowerShot A1400, f/2.8, 1/320s, 5 mm, ISO160

This is how I spent my Sunday. I hope you all had an amazing day. 🙂


Check out the challenge started by me and @erikah, SeasonChallenge. We would love to learn about your impressions towards the Fall (these being the theme until 1st of December).

steemit-border

Picture1.png

QvAAKWXl.gif
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif

WorldWildFlora Discord server: https://discord.gg/sRY4du9

QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Wonderful photos Roxy, well done!

Thank you, Erika. Much appreciated. 🙂

Always a pleasure, you know that, don't you? :))

Of course I know. And I hope you know how grateful I am for all your help and support. 😘

Of course I know 😁😘 Do you know that I know it? 😂
Sorry for being stupid but sometimes it feels good and I know you understand me. Today is recharging battery, getting my head straight day for me. So a bit of stupidity is allowed 😜

I totally understand. I have those moments when I feel everything is wrong, especially what I do. A day off is the best thing one must have from time to time. And joking is always a good therapy. So no worries. One of this days will be my turn to behave a little childish. 🙂

Cool, you can use my blog as playground 😁 I don't mind.
Today I was really behaving like a teenager. The top 100 dj list came out on Saturday and today I left a message to my favourite dj on twitter, full of 😍😘❤️
Can you believe it? 😁 And he gave me a like 😇
Really like a teenager 🤭

Now, this is something. Becoming a groupie for a day. 😂 So funny.
I think the guy is used to fans sending him hearts and kisses.
It is good you are having fun. This is the most important thing. 🙂

I can't imagine how happy I was to see you using SundayWalk in your title.
Look here: https://steemit.com/sundaywalk/@liliana.duarte/sundaywalk-9-an-early-morning-walk-in-an-algarve-beach (I guess this was one of my last SundayWalks, the tag isn't been used since then)!!

Haha...It looks like I picked it up from where you left it. Such a beautiful post and lovely photos. I love it.
Thank you for your comment. It means a lot.

You have more greens than autumn colours there. Weather still looks great for a walk.

Well, until this weekend we had up to 25 Celsius degrees. Today we had a max of 15. So a very nice weather for walking. I guess Mother Nature wants to redeem herself after the rainy Summer. 🙂

Good for you all :-)

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44