Shaman. A real story from my life # 10

in #story7 years ago

 When you stand at the crossroads of life, close your eyes before you step. You do not need them. Your road has already chosen you ...   

     Part 16 

   For the first time in my life, my day ended when the Sun set off beyond the horizon. I fell asleep like a baby in the mother's arms. I used to get up early, but the next morning I felt a special burst of energy. 

   It was raining in the morning, so I made a deep breath exercises under the awning. And in vain. The rain is saturated with the same solar energy that we inhaled that day with Shaman. Today I was especially drawn to the taiga. I felt a great desire to recognize "my family of plants" as quickly as possible. 

   Why family but not families? As Shaman has explained to me, each of living on the Earth people is a member of a particular family among the flora and fauna of the planet. It is important only to recognize them in the same way as we recognize our loved ones among the crowd... 

   I went out in the rain. Dino looked at me like a madman, and Umka ran happily out of the hut. In the beginning, we walked in circles, all venturing into the forest, but the rain prevented me to focus and therefore the first pancake was a lump. 

   Decoction of grass, collected by Shaman, did its job. I really wanted to find my own herbal family. Shaman appeared every time I went in my search into a dead end. Our connection was telepathic, but has only one direction. I was still just learning, it was important for me to communicate with the master and Lame at that time came often.     

   He said that all the trees in the forest are united in communities and certain species of grass are attached to these communities, certain animals come to them. Nature is structured in communities, as in past the human community was. Within the communities there is a hierarchy and division into families. Families are divided by type of "activity". All this is set up as a clock and given people for use. And only a person decides whether he wants to join to this harmony or chooses to live separately, in an artificially created society, and to make miserable copies of his own kind and devour himself through others.   

   In other words, it was that moment when I realized that mankind creates Hell, which it so afraid of, by its own hands. And we do not pay attention to the Paradise, blossoming around us. Instead of understanding the nature of Paradise and joining it as its integral part, humanity studies the Hell and tries to reform it into a more progressive Hell. Great!  

   This was the approximate course of my thoughts after a day of communication with Nature.   

   Days, weeks, months passed. Shaman came regularly. By the end of the second season, attacks with loss of consciousness stopped completely. I became many times stronger than was in the past. It seemed that I could walk around the whole Earth. I began to understand my pets better, and my attitude towards hunting changed drastically. Umka felt me remotely. She continued to run around the taiga in front of and around me, but it was enough for me to think about the order that Umka executed it. I thanked each soul for the body taken from her and took just as much as we with dogs needed and strictly in accordance with the agreement with the state farm. No more, no less.   

   The grasses which I collected resembled hanging for drying clothes. I developed the habit to greet my family members in the taiga until automatism. I suddenly felt which animals enter into my family circle and rejoiced for each our meetings. Because of this, a lone wolf got to us. What was surprising that not only Umka, but also grown up and very powerful Dino was tolerated for this. I couldn't believe it! Even bears who lived in our territory, were afraid of Dino. They did not react to Umka's barking, but it was enough for her to give a signal to Dino and he broke away from me towards the bear, who for some reason never waited for him to come. And here "just" a wolf. He walked around our hut in a radius of visual reach. Once I even noticed how he and Dino frolicked together. It was something! Umka rushed to the wolf, jealous of Dino, but Dino jumped forward and blocked the wolf. We began to share our food with the wolf, leaving the poultry where we do not hunt. I realized that sooner or later the male would go looking for his female. And so it happened. With the first snow the track of our gray friend caught cold. We never saw him again.   

   One day I discovered information that the Selkup language and the Hungarian language are related languages. In my head again began to come to different thoughts. Apparently, I began to manifest telepathic abilities, because I clearly felt the moment when Lame came. Shaman smiled for the first time. He was pleased with his disciple.. In the hut he checked the bunches of grasses and muttered something. This action reminded me the moment from the movie "Father of the Soldier", when an elderly Georgian in soldier's uniform crouched near the vine, which miraculously survived after the battle, and quietly talked to it, alternating his mumble with the Georgian song.

    "That language from your books did not always use such letters. Our ancestors used the same alphabet. This knowledge will return to you". I just wanted to ask when, as soon as I heard: "Is it so important? You found yourself ... however, remember that it's easy to be in harmony in the middle of harmony". After these words he left the hut, and when I followed him, he was nowhere to be found. On the table in the hut I found an ancient parchment covered with scrawls. Later I learned that these were runes. 

   By the end of the season, the last words of Shaman already shouted at every step: "... it's easy to be in harmony in the middle of harmony". A month later I was already in the helicopter on the way to the Great Land. 

   It does not matter what awaits me there. In what I was firmly convinced that the knowledge I received from Shaman would certainly serve humanity, how they helped me. I realized that it is important and vital for me to remain harmony in the middle of total disharmony. Will I? To find the answer to this question I had to leave the land of the Selkup that I already liked.  


  The end. 

But! To be continued soon in Shaman 2… :)

 Shaman. A real story from my life #1   

Shaman. A real story from my life #2 

Shaman. A real story from my life # 3

 Shaman. A real story from my life # 4

Shaman. A real story from my life #5 

Shaman. A real story from my life #6 

 Shaman. A real story from my  life #7

 Shaman. A real story from my life #8  

Shaman. A real story from my life #9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46